or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Michael O. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good hotel value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Food offer can be improved

Size, confort,
6.7
SG hotels are most over priced so value is poor. This hotel location is not fantastic as food, mall, mrt is not very nearby
Kuntee N. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Business trip

Location & Price is ok
7
Loh S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleaniness, Comforatble Bed, Good Location
7.7
Pleasant Weekend Stay. Will stay here again.
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Nice and convenient stay.

Room and facilities.
8
We were upgraded since we were on our honeymoon. Hotel was nice, location was okayish and food was nice.
Luk N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Room Comfort, easy to access to clark query
7.3
Good
Sam K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
second time here

service staff, Stars Cafe, location
8.3
Second stay here with Copthorne. Love that we can top up $50+ to extend late check out til 6pm,gave us ample time to unwind ,swim, explore the neighbourhood. We ate at StarsCafe thrice, love their tea time set that offers a free cake with brewed coffee or TWG tea. A decent breakfast spread. And we got upgraded to deluxe both times we were here. Their reception staff were great, so we're the restaurant's waits. I signed up to be a Millenium Hotel member!
Amira G. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice stay

Bed comfort, balcony n friendly staff
6.3
Very good, I like it
Steprene J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
pleasant stay

room, location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Location is good if you often go out during the night as it is near boatquay. Pool is small but room.is comfortable. Over all, good enough for a staycation.
Bryan S. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Good experience

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Location was good for us as its close to our relatives. Also relatively close to town. Comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06