or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Tran V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2013
Good Service Hotel

The Lunch service is very nice
9.7
1. hotel room is separated to the other rooms as of its low price, which is acceptable but not nice 2. service at restaurant and in room service is very nice and have a very nice following up.
Travel tip: should come here again.
Lisa W. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Good location.

nice comfy bed. good room service
5.7
had to wait more than 3 hours past check in arrival time. wasnt happy.
Sam C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Good

Clean , nice
6.3
Good service , I wish to come back soon..............
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean room and good staff
6
At Copthorne King's Hotel the service is good, staffs are very helfull. Rooms are a bit small but it is ok for us. Near to Orchard road.
Claudine F. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Bad Service

OK location
4.7
the hotel staff refused to give us extra towels. we asked for a iron but it never came. the view in the room was pathetic!! the bathtub was small and rather dirty. utterly disappointing for a 4 star hotel.
Marlon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location
6
Nice location. However the room & toilet & bath size is relatively small
Hong B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff and nice rooms
8
Our check in was done efficiently and smoothly. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is convenient for us to move about in Singapore. Restaurant food is good too. i would definitely recommend my friends who want to have a nice relaxing stay in a hotel to stay there. Overall we enjoyed the stay there. Would consider to stay there again in our future holiday in Singapore.
Nazri S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Good staff with nice rooms

A little small, beds cannot be moved.
8.7
Upon arrival, greeted by well groomed and friendly staff, disappointed as no smoking rooms, and the single beds cannot be pushed together. Channels on the tv are suffice for a trip. Unfortunately there was no toothpaste until requested. Location wise good for youngsters who wish to club at Zouk. For those who wants to snack, there is a Cold Storage about 10 to 15 mins walk in the Great World Shopping Centre. Overall, a good place to just relax.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is just around the corner.
Geneve K. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Nice room but lack of toiletries and accessories

Comfortable Bed, Balcony
6.3
Nice room with balcony. Comfortable bed. However, only basic toiletries were provided. No shavor, cotton pads, cotton buds. The hotel could improve on that. No pen in the room too. The breakfast room service menu was not provided too.
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
clean hotel with nice services

gentle receptionist and nice goods lost and found service
7.7
I received a great room upgrade on the day.The size of the upgraded room is bigger than what I had booked before, I am staying with comfortable. After checking out and leave the hotel for 20 minutes, I found that I have drop my watch in the room and I call back to the hotel. The hotel return the watch to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06