Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2180 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Suryawan K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
average

fast check in and out
6
the room is too small, the bath room look like my grandmother and the breakfast is not okey but the staff was very helpful, all was alright...
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
misleading by the room info photo

nothing to shout about
5.3
the room is clean but very small .i was misleading by the room info photo...no going back to this hotel.
Ayu R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Very Enjoyable

Big room, clean, and friendly staff
8.3
It was nice and pleasant stay at Copthorne King's Hotel. I wish that one day I can stay at the hotel again.
Maxwell G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
A one night business trip booked at short notice.

Location near central business district, good size room, free internet
7.7
I have not stayed at the Copthorne Kings before but I was pleasantly surprised. Large and clean room and in a good location for central business district.
Guo X. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Affordable and Good

Food, Drinks, Service
9.3
The location is near to night life. it is party time. Must visit to see. Will surely come back again
Joaye O. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Quiet

Location, Size of lobby, Complimentary mini bar
7.7
The compliment mini bar is a big plus. Breakfast too expensive for the quality we get.
Bin R. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Good but can be better

Free Parking for Hotel Guest, Fast Room Service, Friendly Frontdesk
7
Stay was good, staff was friendly. But I believe the team could do much more, Since there were readily rooms available unlike other hotels, they could provide better service for last min customers who are staying over. I believe this could in turn create a good impression and thus retain these customers for future stays.
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
New, Clean and Quiet

Clean, Quiet, Balcony
8
I love the balcony. My room was facing the pool and coupled with the quiet surrounding, it gives me the relax feel. Hotel is old but room is new. Love the hotel bar as well.
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
friendly staffs. prompt room service

customer service, food and work effiiciency
8
It was a great stay and excellent customer service with high work efficiency.
Alex T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
nice

Food, nightlife and convinent
6
friendly staff and very clean room, nice bathtub in the toilet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04