or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Albert H. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Fit for business trip

Clean, Quiet, Good food
5.7
During my business trip, I extended my stay. They didn't give me the same corporate rate as my previous night under my company budget. During my extended stay, some misunderstanding happened and my wife had to stay outside our room (couldn't be allowed to enter our room) for about 40 minutes. The staff was not pro active to assist guest.
Chu S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good hotel centrally located servin great Penang f

Centrally located, good food and near to shopping area
8
Ashok J. Couples Sri Lanka, March 10, 2013
Nice Stay

good location, friendly staffs and nearer to night life spot.
6.7
It was nice stay and very friendly staff and very closer to nightlife spot.
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
good

bathroom, bed, tv
8
not bad its good, new, got upgraded to a beter room, convenience, good car park, and clean and friendly
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
It was okay, but the corridors were small, smokey

staff, buffet,
6.7
Guy C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Good business trip

Great staff, reasonable location, options for food
6.3
Good experience, exceeded expectations. I got it at a fairly cheap price, but by the time I'd had laundry done, a few meals and 'upgraded' to a non-smoking room it wasn't the cheapest.
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Not up to the expected 4 star standards!

Its location which was near my conference venue!
2.7
Not the best of experiences especially; 1.a small and oddly shaped room, 2.towels with holes and frayed, and 3.housekeeping not understanding simple english when I requested for a disposal razor and bar soap.
Fifa R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Comfortable Hotel and Lovely Staff

Friendly staff and comfortable beds
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay, had prompt service and staff were very friendly.
Bolong W. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
uncomfortable, annoying and disappointed.

nothng I can describe
4
staff performance is terrible simply say your money is wasted
James T. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel but a bit far from sights

Comfortable rooms, professional staff
9.7
room was comfortable and clean and staff were very friendly and professional, however the hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the nearest mrt and there isn't much close to the hotel apart from a few restaurants across the river. located in between clark quay and chinatown which is useful but these are a 15 min walk in the singaporean heat or a short (and to be fair, cheap) taxi ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03