or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
A pleasant hotel near downtown

THe hotel is close to China Town and other shopping areas. It was also convenient for work.
7
Erwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice and clean room

Nice and helpfull staff
7
it is a pleasant hotel to stay. the rooms is clean and neat, but quite small for a family. the staff was so helpfull and they have baby box for the customer. unfortunately, the location is not to good, quite far from the crowd like clarke quay or shopping mall.
Joo C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Good location and decent hotel

Clean
5.7
Good clean hotel with decent equipment. Downside is that it is a little expensive although all things considered, it is still cheaper than all other alternatives in Singapore which everything seemed to be so expensive nowadays.
Nathaniel M. Couples Canada, November 16, 2012
Good overall, but switched room to smoking

Great facilities, what you expect in a 4-star hotel, good location, good value
7.3
We enjoyed the price and location of this hotel. Great value with modern facilities. It was clean and professional. They switched us into a smoking room which became unbearable in the middle of the night.
Rudy K. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
nice hotel and comfortable

the room is quite nice, lobby is a bit gloomy, however, the room is very clean
8.7
room is very clean and quite spacious which is a big plus for me. food is a bit far, you need to walk around 10 minutes from the hotel. overall, i recommend this hotel and would visit again next time i'm in singapore.
Karthikeyan P. Business travelers India, November 15, 2012
Good Location and service but rooms are very small

fresh and clean
8.3
This hotle is very close to little india, china town, santosa island, the price is very high when comparing to other hotels for the same size of room. the hotel is very neet and clean, services are far better. the staffs are too friendly. i liked the restaurant and the pub, the rooms are very small but room maintance are very good, smoking is prohibitted inside the rooms. bath room are very good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to vivo city, senthosa island
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
great location and well priced

location
7.7
although the hotel is a little tired it was good , service and staff friendly and clean . probably the price was really the most attractive part but location was also good
Restaurant Tip: just accross the street the riverside offer a number of good bars and restaurants - boomerang was my fav this visit
Andi T. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
good location and comfort

spacious room, bright, clean
7
The hotel is clean and comfort. Room is clean. MRT station quite far from this hotel. No shopping centre near by. Staff is helpful and friendly. We should use taxi to go anywhere from this hotel.
Vincent C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
great location

free wi-fi
7.3
This my first time to Singapore, I think the hotel easy to find and close to city center
Daniel S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Great location for my needs on this trip

Close to most places I needed to visit
6.3
Room was large & comfortable, hotel is an older style hotel, but that doesn't matter as the up keep has been maintained, over all satisfactory with my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the casino to see the water show on the harbor, also the bay of gardens is a very nice 1/2 day visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05