My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples September 24, 2012
pleasant

clean and tidy
9
approx 15/20 min walk to the mrt which can be hard in the heat, but a pleasant stroll in the cooler evenings. the hotel was clean and tidy. room of an average size and beds quite comfortable. secure safe facility. restaurant looked very good although we did not eat there. would stay there again
Carla M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to Clarke Quay
8.7
Great hotel, very helpful staff and rooms were neat and very clean. Very expensive for breakfast if not included in your booking and cost of Wifi is insane. Central location, very easy to walk to Clarke Quay. Pool is nothing too exciting.
Travel tip: Great hotel if you plan to be out all day and just need a comfy place to sleep.
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Good location!

Location
8.3
Great service, great hotel. High and firm bed but pillows too soft. Staff were nice and upgraded us to a deluxe room when we told them we just got married. :)
Rory H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Over priced, small rooms, shoddy service

Location?
4.3
Travelling with a young family, room was not ready on arrival and had to wait in reception area (only 2 chairs in whole lobby) for an hour before finally ready. For the price the room was very small, poorly equipped and a real disappointment. I wouldn't stay there again or recommend it to anyone else. Poor!
Siak C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Classic hotel with great rooms and good location.

Clean and convenient
8.3
Business or leisure type hotel with good facilities, clean and good location.
Yue L. Business travelers China, September 23, 2012
good window view and confortable hotel

near to clark quey and river side
7
service are good but food is just so so . have 7-eleven besides the hotel ,very confortable .bed is small .
Mary G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great location, decent comfortable room

great location
8.7
Very nice, comfortable and cozy room! Staff are quite nice!
Chia F. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2012
Reasonable Stay

Quite Good Location
3.7
nice location, close to the mrt train station, so no problem about transit. there are a lot of restaurants down the street. bedrooms are clean, with quality furniture. no complaint about food, breakfast is superb. good night spots along the singapore river. overall is reasonable stay. i will be back again
Kent S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good location nice place

Good location nice place and friendly stuff
8
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
besides the great location, there is nothing much i like about staying in this hotel. everything is just money, money and money. i actually requested for a double bed standard room but there was only a twins room left. the staff even asked me to pay for a deluxe room if i want a double. i can only say that there is no such thing as free upgrade in this hotel. i've been staying in many singapore hotels and was always given a free upgrade when there isn't any double bed room available. this hotel is an exception. i am quite disappointed about it. my only advice for couples who want to stay in this hotel is to check in earlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03