Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Nick G. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Pleasant stay but aircon was not working

price cleaniness bathtub
7.3
not really happy because firstly I got sent to a room with guests inside. Then I got another room with faulty aircon and lousy TV reception. Man came to fix middle of the night but still wasn't really cold. Hope I can be compensated with one night's stay.
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Nice cosy hotel

Room, room service & friendly staff
7.7
Surprisingly it was a good stay. I like the room as it was newly renovated. Room size was good too, big & spacious. Staff were friendly & the room service was prompt. The only setback was the location of the hotel. There are no shops around. You need a car or take a bus to the nearest shopping mall.
Report this review
Joel H. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Returning guests

Quiet spacious room
7.3
Returning guests. We had a relaxed and pleasant stays. Would return.
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
impromtu stay

location, pool, breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Kem S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Poor service 4 stars hotel in Singapore

Copthorne King's Hotel
2.7
I would not recommend any friend to stay in this hotel. Service of staff is poor and not attentive at all. The most lousy hotel I ever stay in Singapore .
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
STILL OKAY FOR A 4STAR HOTEL

STILL OKAY FOR A 4STAR HOTEL
4.3
STILL OKAY FOR A 4STAR HOTEL~STILL OKAY FOR A 4STAR HOTEL
Report this review
Xiao Y. Groups China, May 11, 2015
Great location and nice rooms

Clean rooms, worth the money, great location
10
Report this review
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
its worth the price i paid

no frill check in and check out. room service
7.7
they check me in when the room are available thus I don't have to wait till 2pm or 3pm by some other hotel standard. the check out is very fast too.
Report this review
Liu X. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
It was amazing. Got a balcony for my room at lvl 6, non smoking floor. The bed was super comfy and bathroom is very clean. I would love to stay there again to try the gym and swimming pool!
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good Bed Good View Good Service

Good Bed Good View Good Service
10
Good Bed Good View Good Service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01