My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Quek S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Horrible Service, Dirty& Old Hotel

Location , Location, Location.
2.7
Eling T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Clean & comfortable

Nice big room, comfortable bed
7
We enjoyed ourselves during the stay, took a bus to nearby Chinatown and had a great dinner.
Peggy T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Clean hotel, free parking

Free Parking
7.7
We checked in rather late and did not really spend much time in the hotel itself. Nevertheless, it has everything we need, clean room, free parking, bathtub,
Bernard T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
clean and green

smells good centralised and clean
10
Sin J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Efficient and clean

Clean, free parking, centrally located
6
The check in was efficient and business like but lacked warm and friendliness. The parking facilities and the wifi provided were good. The shower facilities near swimming pool were not good, no shampoo or shower gel were provided in the showers. somehow, I didn't feel like I am staying in a four star hotel.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Decent room

Good location. clean room, quiet environment
6.3
Quite enjoyable with good location and quiet environment
Saravanan T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
value for money

quiet, clean and friendly staffs
8
above average but i am a little skeptical on the lift safety. There were couple of tourists trapped inside the lift during my stay and I've just after use it to go down with my 5 years old daughter.Scary. The lift is quite old and it will be good for the management to look at improvements. A quick chat with one of the staff.It seems it is a occurrence and i wonder what kind of preventive measures the hotel has taken. Lucky, i didn't get trapped with my daughter.We were guided back to our room via the emergency lift by a friendly staff. The lift was so small but there is a note saying max 13 people. But one of the comment heard was, the lift couldnt carry 13 people. Either they change the note to 6-7 people ONLY or get a new lift which can carry 13 people as stated.
Shuyi N. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Old but clean and comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, buffet was very quick to be replenished when finished, close proximity to robertson quay
6.3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Got upgraded to the deluxe room which was rather spacious. However, the view was less than impressive as it was of the hotel's pool and some back part of another place. During the buffet in the morning the staff was quick to replenished the food that was finished and were mostly friendly. Breakfast spread was alright but rather simple fare.
Ryan R. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2013
Comfortable room and GREAT breakfast!!

Friendly staff, comfortable and fantastic breakfast.
8.7
It was a great room and the staff were very helpful. A little pricy, but definitely worth getting the breakfast with the room!
Chung C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Wonderful stay

Clean, comfortable & near clark quay
8.7
Wonderful, we are given a free upgrade during our stay. The bathroom, bed & location is wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08