or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Darren Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
good and clean hotl

price
6
choose the hotel because of the price. service was good and rooms were clean. several good bars and restaurants within a 10mins walk from the hotel. there is also a nightclub beside the hotel which makes it rather shady at night
John W. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Bland business hotel

Decent rooms, reasonable service and walking distance to Clark Quay
6.7
A non-remarkable place, where Wi-Fi is charged at $25. Was good enough for a transit.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel for couple

Sauna, stream bath, and a big entertainment lounge
8
during my stay at this hotel i was very satisfy with the service. at first i was given 2 single bed, then i call reception for change to queen size, within minutes they change the room for and even upgrade my room to a more superior kind and even ask the bell boy to help carry my stuff to my exact location. overall i have an pleasant experience and was very happy with service and staff.
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
suitable for the holidays

location, easy access to food and within walking distance from the city centre
4.7
the room was exceptionaly small, the place is old and dirty and except for it's location, the price is too high.
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good location but small and old rooms.

food not too bad
4.3
Accidently booked this hotel. Room is very small and the bathtub is old and dirty looking. Pillows are too soft and the bed is very hard. Price isn't too great either. Would I stay here again. Probably not!
Phornsak T. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2012
ที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม
9
very good hotel
Shashi K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
5 star service with comfortable stay

Excellent Room features
9.3
Excellent service with wonderful room. A total comfort for you to relax after long day at business. variety of choices for breakfast. Will definitely visit the hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wonderful bed for you to relax with full comfort
James W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Perfect Comfortable Well-Located Hotel

Friendly Efficent Service and one of the few hotels and balconies available with this room type. Smoking rooms available.
10
Room was comfortable clean and everything worked. Whole hotel had the same standard. Courtesy and efficiency of staff was outstanding. Being within walking distance of the restaurant and entertainment quays areas made it comfortable to finish the evenings there. Short taxi drive from all attractions. Price was certainly great value based on other rooms and hotels available.
Restaurant Tip: Just cross the road from the hotel and go down to the quay. There are miles of good restaurants bars and shops open early till late.
Sudhanshu M. Families with young children Japan, August 28, 2012
good hotel bit far from MRT

hotel interior is good but lacking amenities
5.3
overall good stay in hotel but bit far from CBD and singapore river. even MRT is also far off..
Mei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great location

Clean and well maintained
8
I booked the hotel for my friend who is visiting Singapore. The price is reasonable and the location was perfect. I like the room which is well kept and well maintained. Well done!
Nightlife Tip: It's just walking distance to Zouk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06