or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1841 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1841)
Sort by:
Chia F. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Nothing Too Good and Nothing too Bad Too
5
we stayed here for one night only and found it very quiet and very clean. the reception staff were helpful, spoke english, had a big smile and a sense of humour which always makes us feel more at home. the room was large although we did have a superior room so others may not be. the hotel is not close to anything special however there is a bus which takes you to the more popular tourist places. we couldn’t find fault with this hotel and would stay there again
Justin N. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
value for money, clean but room was too small

convenient location, very near to Robinson quay and Clark quay
8.3
it was a pleasurable stay. Worth the money and the room and toilet were clean. Very good for the solo business travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Across the street at Robinson quay there is a very nice restaurant called pirates of Robinson quay. They serve great food and the pirate theme restaurant is tastefully decorated. Suitable for a casual evening out.
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Convenient location, good value

Location, value
8
Got a better room this time - not sure if it was an upgrade or not? Anyway quality of rooms seems to vary. Breakfast good - roti prata on both days! Hotel looking a bit tired, but good value for money if you get an offer.
Tam C. Couples China, October 14, 2012
Bad hotel

nil
4
the list hotel price is more and provided a flash discount . the facilities was poor. there were lots of vacancy but assigned the lowest floor to us which is very noisy. if this is not a high class hotel - the listed price is unreasonably high? seems they assign poor rooms to online users as the reception asked us whether we booked thru online
Lieu P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel

Near to town
8.7
Very convinience and near to town .very near clerk que
Daniel M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel, good service, breakfast very average

Good central location
7.3
Had a pleasant stay but hotel was not on river as description implied. Breakfast was very average considering the rating the restaurant gets. When booking be sure to scroll down to see additional service charges and tax.
Restaurant Tip: Try the mud crabs at Clarke's Quay
May T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Consider ok

Strategic location
7.3
Overall, it was nice place to stay, staffs are well manner, location is strategic to clark quay and china town. Just a little situation happened - As soon as I arrived, the staff told me that they need 40 mins to clean the room before pass to me since that was the last deluxe room they had just got it. After an hour, they told me that they need another 20 mins as the cleaning are in the rush, it makes me fed up on that. Anyhow, the staff was kept on appologized to me in polite way, and it had cool down my temper then.
Lam E. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great Location, Great hotel

Great Location
7.3
Bad experience with the chambermaid as they keep ringing my door bell since morning 8am. When i went to open the door, they vanish. This continue 5 times until 11am when i could not take it anymore that i went to the reception counter and make a hoo ha over it. The counter staff apologies and extended my check out timing. Although bad experience but overall the location is worth a thought when booking a hotel.
Kenbeth T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
lousy attitude manner

big parking lots
6
Average stay and staff attitude should be improve Average nothing interesting to comment
Hotel Feature Tip: Average stay and staff attitude should be improve
Koh J. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Good location but really small room!

Location
4.7
Room is pretty small and the bath tub design was bad, there should have an anti-slip mat provided. Was still sleeping and woken up by the chamber maid cleaning the room next to mine. It was 7 plus in the morning, they should be more mindful of their actions especially early in the morning. Front desk need improvements!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06