or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Sylvia N. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great service

Quiet location, relaxing atmosphere, near the river
8
We got upgraded as our room wasnt ready when we reached. But it was great service.
Wei A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great stay with family over the CNY.

Location, price, spaciousness.
8
I would say this is probably one of the better place when I've relatives traveling to Singapore to visit and my guest room at home is occupied. It's a pleasant stay with great location. The services are good and staffs are friendly. What more can I say? Overall, I recommend all of you to check this place out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head to Zouk, which is nearby, and Robertson Quay. They're just a short walk away!
Goh S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Nice rooms with cosy feel

Nearby shopping district
6.7
nice cosy room with nice room service nearby shopping area and nightlife attraction good for relaxation and getaway
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby shopping area and nightlife attraction
Lawrence L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Business friendly hotel

Clean and convinient
6.3
I stayed at the hotel on February 13 for two nights. Although it doesnt offer a walking distance to shopping centers, they do have free shuttle buses service to Great World City (shopping center) and to the infamous Singapore's orchard road. In all, I find it a satisfactory stay. Though I recommend, the staff to be a little friendlier.
Chee V. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
value for .money

location, service and clean
8
Samual H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2013
great high class hotel, great price, amazing staff

Location, room, and the staff
9.3
this hotel has some of the best staff i have ever come across. the room was very clean and the room service was fast and of the highest standards.. i will be staying here again soon
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great hotel location for relaxing

Room is clean and walking distance to riverside restaurant.
7
Overall the hotel is at a good location. Although the is shuttle transport to a few surrounding hot spot, I hope it can manage a few more location like Marina Bay Sand, Sentosa or other attraction area. Anyway we do enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Janet H. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Good location

Very comfortable bed, clean modern bathroom
8
A very enjoyable stay, clean modern room with desk, very comfortable bed, clean modern bathroom, wardrobe space, safe included in room and well positioned tv. Room service food was reasonably priced and quickly served. Even at the lower Agoda price though I still think breakfast should be included.
Hiten P. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2013
Good location but small room

Location, gym, swimming pool
7.3
Overall a decent hotel, but possibly not the same as a 4 star hotel in Australia. The staff were very friendly and helpful but the room was quite small and pokey.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is a 10 minute walk from Clarke Quay
Bryant T. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Toilet, Bed and View
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01