or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Juahn G. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Live Music
8.3
I love this hotel. It was so convenient that I did not have to travel far to listen to live music. The band was actually down stairs. The food was outstanding and the staff was friendly. Also, there is a mall in walking distance. Not much in the mall but a great supermarket with diffent types of good from all over the world. I will definitely stay here again.
Seow M. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is great, very near to nice food and nightspots
7
overall stay was not too bad, good location, good food and nightspots nearby. however room was very small, and cramp. if the rooms very to be bigger, it would have been a very pleasant stay.
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Good Hotel Guest Services

Great Service
10
Very polite staffs. =) Upgraded me to a family room, as i have a little kid with me. Love hanging in there, as they have nice buffets with authentic taste of Singapore.
Kenneth W. Couples Sri Lanka, December 4, 2012
Hotel was good and the service was great

Quite colse to China Town and Clarke. Regular Shuttle bus to hot spots was convenient.
8
check in was so easy and staff were very helpful. Room was good and hotel services were great. value for money hotel and also close proximity to China Town and Clarke was super. the shuttle bus to the main points was very generous and helpful. Free Internet during our stay was very good. The band at connections was awesome and we had a good time.
Nightlife Tip: if you want to have the Clarke experience ... then this is the place to stay.
Brendon H. Business travelers New Zealand, December 3, 2012
My 2nd stay, comfortable

Comfortable bed, large room
9
Nice large room, comfortable bed, I was given a special pillow for my sore neck so was impressed with that.. A nice relaxing stay.. Met some business colleagues in the cafe, there is also a bar, only it gets too loud in the evening for chit-chat, live band and dancing though - if that appeals
Debra B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Good room

Room
8
Service ok room was great front desk slow but everything else good
Robin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Tired looking hotel, with tired rooms

Convenient location, food in western restaurant good
5.3
Airconditioner was not workinng in room. Replacement room,required a good dusting !
Chan G. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Bad location

The hotel looks grand
5
There is no Free wifi, things are dirty and room service are slow
Sambo N. Families with young children Cambodia, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with lovely place

There a lovely design the room are enought matterial to use foods are delicious ......
8.3
We love lots of thing in the hotel example like there a nice food great room ..... Speciality we had a good night in there so in everage we just love it.
Fraser W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Tired Hotel

Not Much
3
Chose this hotel because of the Millennium Group connection and location but its very tired and is in desperate need of a refurb. Really not their usual standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06