or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
service with a smile

normal
4.7
have a good time there, but need to upgrade extra 30 dollar for the room in order for me to add a extra bed for another 65 dollar. ended up stay in an expensive room compare to other 4 star hotel.
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great Service

Good attitude of the staffs
9.7
Ever treated like a princess with royal kind of treatment
Mohamat Z. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Thumbs Up

Great location to town area
8.3
It was my first time check in to this hotel and I love it. Although the room which I stayed, it still caters my needs for the night. I had a in room dining and within an hour, it's ready! I'm Impressed! Good job! So try it!
Tran V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2013
Good Service Hotel

The Lunch service is very nice
9.7
1. hotel room is separated to the other rooms as of its low price, which is acceptable but not nice 2. service at restaurant and in room service is very nice and have a very nice following up.
Travel tip: should come here again.
Lisa W. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Good location.

nice comfy bed. good room service
5.7
had to wait more than 3 hours past check in arrival time. wasnt happy.
Sam C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Good

Clean , nice
6.3
Good service , I wish to come back soon..............
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean room and good staff
6
At Copthorne King's Hotel the service is good, staffs are very helfull. Rooms are a bit small but it is ok for us. Near to Orchard road.
Claudine F. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Bad Service

OK location
4.7
the hotel staff refused to give us extra towels. we asked for a iron but it never came. the view in the room was pathetic!! the bathtub was small and rather dirty. utterly disappointing for a 4 star hotel.
Marlon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location
6
Nice location. However the room & toilet & bath size is relatively small
Hong B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff and nice rooms
8
Our check in was done efficiently and smoothly. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is convenient for us to move about in Singapore. Restaurant food is good too. i would definitely recommend my friends who want to have a nice relaxing stay in a hotel to stay there. Overall we enjoyed the stay there. Would consider to stay there again in our future holiday in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08