Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Quiet hotel

Good location
6
Good food, but service staff mostly English speaking, not conducive for mandarin speaking guests
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Quiet location

Location
6
Staff were mainly English-speaking, not Chinese guest-friendly
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel and good service efficiency

my one of preference hotel stay
7.3
Hotel location is very close to the shopping center, very convenient to go shopping, especially to the Orchard Road shopping and tourist area. Hotel front desk staff is very good smile, efficiency soon, the room is very wide very clean, but not very good LCD TV screen unclear, the balcony is very dirty, the beds were hard,
Zhou K. Business travelers China, January 28, 2013
good convenient location, and facilities

reasonable price
6.3
clean, convenient, short experience, night life ok,
Nightlife Tip: KTV and club nearby
Evgeniya P. Couples Russia, January 28, 2013
A very beautiful location of the hotel.

A very beautiful location of the hotel. Very nice rooms and service
10
The hotel is in a very convenient location for shopping, walking and recreation. He is very big, comfortable and beautiful. We were very pleased that stayed at this hotel. And all recommend it in the future. Those who come to relax or work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We are very satisfied!
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Average Hotel

Good location
7.7
Was upgraded to Deluxe Room. Not bad everything was provided. Only drawback was that bed is a bit hard.
Parag S. Solo travelers India, January 27, 2013
Nice and clean place, value for money deal

Location, Price
7.3
Very convenient to good dining spots around River Valley. Close to Clark Quay and good connections on SMRT bus service to Orchard, Botanic garden and Central city.
Restaurant Tip: Try riverside dining nearby, nice ambience and crowds
Yuan C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good Relaxation Atmosphere but Small Room

Peaceful
7
Great Experience. But small portion of food for room service
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Simple, value for money hotel

Excellent customer service
7.3
Facade of hotel looks old, was slightly irked as nobody came to greet us at the door. Hence first impression wasn't reflective of a 4-star hotel. Front desk was excellent though, staff served us and he was very polite, apologizing for the delay. Finally after abt 45 mins, everything was settled and he actually bumped us up to a deluxe room! Room had everything; iron, ironing board, flat screen tv, bath-tub etc. The only downside is that the bed is a tad too hard! Buffet breakfast is, sadly, bad. I don't wish to elaborate because I actually love the hotel, especially the people. Lets just say it was below par.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants if you go over to the riverside. However these restaurants are closed after lunch and will only open again for dinner. We walked to Great World City to eat. Approx 7-10 mins by foot.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great Rooms but Slow Checking In

Good view and location. It's easier to find the hotel
8
We arrived at the hotel and tried to check in but was told to wait for 45 mins before the rooms are ready. Since we are already late, I thought there would be rooms available so this came as a surprise. So when we need to wait, we couldn't find any seats at the lobby to sit down and wait. Fortunately, when we went again after 45mins to check the staff was kind enough to change and upgrade the room for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05