or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Tay S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
nice room but small

nice view
9
waited couple hours for the hotel assistant to clean our room , and they upgraded our room normal room to family suite for free . Very great experience in there and nice breakfast.
Lam A. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Not too bad

Expensive
8
the hotel was reasonably located in the heart of town but transport was a bit iffy. staff were attentive and rooms were clean. restaurants were ok but could be improved on selection. i would recommend if you are staying for a few days in singapore.
Anjelo Q. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great hotel especially for the price!

the rooms were clean and the view in our room was great!
8
upon arriving at copthorne king's hotel, i was really happy to see that the hotel was very nice. it had a big lobby. people at the front desk were nice and very helpful. the room that we got was also very nice, it was not very big but it was very comfortable. the bed was big, the sheets were soft and very clean. the bathroom was clean as well, though the bath tub was a bit small. the view in our room was also very nice, i was able to sit down with my girlfriend and watch as the sun set on singapore. we were able to use some of the facilities of the hotel. the pool area was a good place where you can relax. there werent a lot of people so you can just kick back and read a book or have a quiet conversation with your companion. there was also a sauna and a steam bath. this was a pleasant surprise since i wasnt able to experience these types of amenities in other hotels. overall, i had a very pleasant stay at copthorne king's. i will definitely go back there when im in singapore.
Hui C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Quiet and convinent

Near to action yet quiet
7.3
clean room, quite big. friendly staff, easy checkin.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the road is a stretch of restaurants and bars. Beside hotel is a petrol station with a convinent store.
Michael H. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2012
Ordinary hotel, nothing at all special, small room

None
3.7
We took advantage of an Agoda 50% special which had no choice on the room, nor details of the room given so we ended up in a rabbit hutch sized room so not at all worth it. Research suggests $10 more on a normal room would have allowed us a better sized room in a better location. It was sufferable for the one night but for more I'd have been even more disappointed.
Margaret P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Good Location, Very Efficient Staff

The Bar, Close to Restaurants
8
Very nice hotel, great staff, great service and close to the Restaurants
Philip O. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Best value hotel in the same class..

Lovely orientall decor in new wing and wonderful food outlets.
7
Always feel safe, comfortable and satisfied with my stay as in the past.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Small but well appointed rooms

Wonderful Chinese restaurant and deluxe wing has lovely oriental decor.
6.7
This is my fourth return stay and I must say the hotel always provides me with fond memories.
Jun L. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2012
Good services

Clean
7.3
Everythings are good. Unfortunitely, it will be great if there is free Wifi. As it is very costly to use the services.
Simon C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Good swimming pool, good choice of restaurants
9
For an overnight stay people could not have been more helpful. The rate for an extra 6 hours 'day room' was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: A great bar where I met a group of French businessmen. Excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05