Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Sports and Activities Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2319 reviews

2043 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Friendly staff, great room

Hotel location was good, room comfortable and friendly staff
8.3
No complaint and service was excellent
Report this review
Adrienne C. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2015
Short stay

Dim Sum special when we were there. Pool area is nice for relaxing. Location is good, walking distance to China town and Clarke Quay
7.3
Report this review
Firdaus M. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Awesome Customer Service

Customer service, Food, Cleanliness
10
We being greeted warmly by the Front Office Officer. She is very polite. She offered us for a wake up call for our breakfast as we check-in late in the evening. Once we in our room, the cleanliness n ambiance in the room is awesome.
Report this review
Inoka W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 5, 2015
Nice place to stay

Clean room,friendly staff,shuttle bus
8.3
Stay was great, nice clean & comfortable room.Hotel was not locate in main shopping area but shuttle bus service n bus stops in front of d hotel for both ways made it easy accessible to go any where. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Best hotel

the swimming pool,jacuzzi,sauna & steam bath! Bed & pillows were super comfy.
9.3
It was a great experience. Would love to come back for another staycation. Ambience was great,room size was good at the tower wing.
Report this review
Simon F. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2015
Horrible customer service
3.3
Horrible experience there . This was my second time staying there and the first was almost a year ago and when I was about to check in they told me I can't cos I'm below 21 years old when I did manage to check in the first time round when I was below 18 years old this is so ridiculous and I had to call me friend to travel all the way down to the hotel to check in for me . Furthermore the staffs at the concierge seemed to be not very fluent in English and had difficulties communicating with them . Lastly , the room there gave me was totally different from what I got the last time , the size of it and everything . To sum it up I had an horrible second experience in the hotel .
Report this review
Andika K. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Standard hotel. Staff performance not good

Near bus station. Has good safe deposit box. The bed is comfort
7
When i was coming at the first night, the concierge staff help us to bring luggage to the room. I don't know in singapore, staff need tips too. After i entered the room, I said thank you, he waited for me. Oh, I understood that he wait for the tips. Ok, I gave money to him. And he went straight after said thank you. The bathtub looks dirty. The bedsheet has a hole.
Report this review
John R. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2015
Value for money!

it's clean...
6.3
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2015
Quality hotel & Good location

quality, location, value
8.7
Report this review
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
small room

room is clean
6.7
it was just ok. nothing much to talk about.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2043 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Balcony/TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - FacilitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05