or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Lidia H. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Great Loc but small rooms

location is nearby to China town as well as Orchard Rd.
6.7
the service is not really with a smile, all facilities in the room have to be asked, such as: shower cap, towels, rubber mate for bathtub,and also drinking water is not enough by only two bottles?the pillows is very soft, 4stars hotel supposed to give 2 pillows on each bed,'firmed' & 'soft' definetely the room is too small & of course the bath room too! the hair dryer in bath room is not working at all!
Roger C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Clean and Quiet

Cleanliness
6
I found the hotel to be expensive for the service and amenieties that were on offer. I was however staying during Grand Prix week so my views are tainted by the general expense of SIngapore during this event week.
Philip H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel. Staff very pleasant

Loved the view from the room we stayed in. Only wish hotels had a separate shower as older people have to climb into the bath which is not ideal.
8.7
Having the shuttle bus from the hotel was a great idea.
Edward M. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2012
Overpriced small room

nice smelling soaps and shampoo
5
although we requested a non smoking room the only room available was on the smoking floor. the staff member said that if we got to the room and it smelled smoky she would try to get s a different room - we were tired so settled for the room that was not too smoky. i was a little alarmend at the rack rate of the tiny odd shaped rooms of being over nzd but perhaps that is the prices in singapore? we only paid half of that but still felt it was overpriced.
Shopping Tip: ION Orchard basement floors
Shao-Hsi W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2012
Room not big but comfortable. Excellent service.

nice buffet
9.3
I lost my computer bag in a taxi I took when leaving the hotel.I told the concierge when back to the hotel and they spent almost 3 hours including the management staff to locate the taxi and eventually get back my bag which contained very important docs. I was really impressed.
Janey T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great Hotel near to Singapore's nightlife area

Near to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay
7.7
Hotel is located near to Singapore's nightlife area; Boat Quay and Clarke Quay. Plenty of restaurants located in this area too but they are all expensive.
Craig C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Great Club Lounge

Balcony
8
Excellent service, the club room was comfortable and the club lounge provided good quality snacks and drinks. Only problem was hot water wasn't always readily available and shower pressure was a bit weak. The internet connection was good and quite fast. Overall good standard for a budget price.
How X. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2012
Love the Jacuzzi at swimming pool area!

Jacuzzi, Laksa, Nightlife
7.7
The kids simply love the Jacuzzi at swimming pool area! Overall worth staying =)
How X. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2012
Love the Jacuzzi at swimming pool area!

Jacuzzi, Laksa, Nightlife
7.7
Simply love the Jacuzzi! Good Friendly Staff! Affordable pricing!
Ben K. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location however service wasnt brilliant

Club lounge was great and the staff were excellent
7
Great location how the initial dealings with the staff left us feeling a little disappointed. However we had access to the Club Lounge and seeing the buffet was always busy it was great to have access to a quiet area to eat a more sublime breakfast
Restaurant Tip: Just across the river there are a bunch of restaurants with a large open area for the kids to run around!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01