or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1879 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Club rooms great for family or group

Food, club lounge, helpful staff
9.3
Very enjoyable four night stay. Took the club room option which was well worth it for use of the executive lounge and free wi-fi. Breakfast easily covered by the extra charge. Rooms recently renovated, bathroom on the small side. Food was generally excellent. Recommend for a Singapore visit.
Effendy E. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice location but very poor of breakfast

nice location, nice location and affordable,
6.3
the bathroom was very small, very uncomfort for take a bath. the breakfast menu have to improved. almost the best thing about Copthorne King's Hotel is just the nice location.
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Food offer can be improved

Size, confort,
6.7
SG hotels are most over priced so value is poor. This hotel location is not fantastic as food, mall, mrt is not very nearby
Michael O. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good hotel value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Nice and convenient stay.

Room and facilities.
8
We were upgraded since we were on our honeymoon. Hotel was nice, location was okayish and food was nice.
Amira G. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice stay

Bed comfort, balcony n friendly staff
6.3
Very good, I like it
Luk N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Room Comfort, easy to access to clark query
7.3
Good
Sam K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
second time here

service staff, Stars Cafe, location
8.3
Second stay here with Copthorne. Love that we can top up $50+ to extend late check out til 6pm,gave us ample time to unwind ,swim, explore the neighbourhood. We ate at StarsCafe thrice, love their tea time set that offers a free cake with brewed coffee or TWG tea. A decent breakfast spread. And we got upgraded to deluxe both times we were here. Their reception staff were great, so we're the restaurant's waits. I signed up to be a Millenium Hotel member!
Bryan S. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Good experience

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Location was good for us as its close to our relatives. Also relatively close to town. Comfortable stay
Dolly C. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable room and friendly staff

Bed, Clean and comfortable
8.7
The staff are very friendly, they give us a free upgrade upon check-in. The hotel provided shuttle bus for guests to orchard and Chinatown where the tourists attraction is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07