or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Cheok M. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
experience

location
7.7
Good. staff are friendly
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Stayed again

Location, price, past knowledge
7.3
The stay was much improved on last time, room was more comfortable and staff very pleasant.
Dinah B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Not great

Executive loung breakfast, cocktails and ability to get a taxi easily.
4.7
Mediocre
Apisarayuekngoen M. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
One night in Copthrone King's Hotel

The best 3 things I liked about this hotel were the bed was very comfortable, the location is quite good because it is easy for me and my family to travel around, and I also like the balcony.
5.7
I kind of like the location. It is very easy to travel to Orchard by bus. I think this hotel is very peaceful and I love it. I woke up in the morning and had a walk on the street around there, I felt like it is a park and I enjoyed the wind there because there are so many trees. However, the hotel looks a bit old and not modern. The staff there were not friendly as I thought at first. Everything was okay except the staff.
Low S. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
Clean spacious cozy

Bed pillow were e best,so comfort... Nice to stay.. Will choose tis hotel again...
8
Leisha P. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Good place to stay

Staff, Location, Clean
8.3
The room was kind of small and our fridge didn't work but overall it was a nice time. The staff is very friendly and had detailed info on all the area.
Myra F. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Centrally located, friendly hotel staff and value for money
8
Ling T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Pleasant staycation for valentine's day

Room, Customer Service, Food
9.3
It was really pleasant to stay for a short staycation over there. The room is nice with a private balcony but could not access the balcony unless getting approval from the counter staff, which is understandable as they take care of safety for the customers. The staff were really understanding and provided really good service. Will go back again if i have the chance.
Lalithaa L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
1 night stay

Good location , value for money, clean
6
I stayed a night at the copthorne Kings hotel. I think they need bew furniture. As some of their furniture had ants on it. Maybe even mites. Room was ok. And staff were kind.
Suresh K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Do not Stay here.
2
I would like to say that i would never book with this hotel ever. And i will i inform my family and friends to never stay in this hotel. Just needed to change the date and the Hotel management does not want to one in just once. Full payment made and still they cant even help with a date change would never as anyone to go to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03