or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Lujie C. Couples China, November 24, 2014
good good good good good

food good good good
8
good food room good
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
It's OK, but not worth the value for money.

Service.
6.7
OK, that's it.
John S. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Good location. But disappointing as a hotel

Food. Location.
5.3
Average at best. Very cold air conditioning made myself and partner sick. Even with it off in our room. Room was a deluxe not sure how. I have travelled extensively and this is expensive for what you get. Staff ok but not friendly. Rooms dated and balcony not clean. Cigarette ash everywhere. In a non smoking room. Extremely dissatisfied No questionnaire or discussion on our satisfaction at any time. Worst hotel value for money I have stayed In!
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Simple one night stay

early check in, late check out & breakfast included
5
Early check in before 12pm upon arrival. Room is quite small and the walls look very old and the bathroom is small and bathtub is tiny. Was not aware that there is a free shuttle service to great world city and town areas. Breakfast was average. Swimming pool is not big and the garden terrace is too secluded.
Jenny W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Location, Comfort Room, Very Clean, Helpful Staff
7.7
Overall is a Great Stay at Copthorne King's
Hong L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Cosy room, nice ambience

Location, cleanliness, cosy room
8
Comfortable bed and clean room
Ang T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Pleasant Stay

location, price, comfort
8.7
Jolene S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Not bad.

Service, location and amenities.
8
Wei L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Need Improvement

Smoking Room, Town Area
6
Fatin M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
My experience

Price only
4.7
Bad. The place looks old. The front office staff were rude. Only the male staff near the taxi area smiled & greeted guests. Ive forgotten to bring my iphone charger and asked concierge if they could help me charge. The staff actually laughed at me as if i was speaking a foreign language. Other hotels do provide this service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05