or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Jeremiah C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Nice location

The rooms, the location and the ambiance.
7
It was fine, not a bad option although it's still a tad too expensive.
Sai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
reasonable but poor location

price,shuttle bus,staff
6.3
great staff they let me check in at 9am,and since I will be checking out the hotel next morning at 6am so they let me have my breakfast on the day I cecked in
Colin O. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2014
Good Value Proposition

Friendly and helpful staff, location, on site dining
8.3
With room rates in Singapore verging on the expensive, this is a gem of a hotel as it represents excellent value. Good on site dining opportunities exist with the daily Penang buffet being excellent. My only minor grouse is that the rooms are a little small in size, but if you're only using the room to flop out the night in, this should be of little consequence.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Copthorne Kings. Fit for a king!

The cleanliness overall. The modern furniture and design and bed comfort were excellent. Breakfast was varied and tasty.
8.7
Very good. Will definately return
Parwin S. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
stay was good though service could be better

privacy, location, balcony provider
6
Was ok...though service was slow at times and communication of service staff was weak.
Colin O. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Cosy Room But Superb Staff

Location, Dining, Staff
7.3
The hotel represents good value for money. Room size was cosy but the friendly and helpful staff more than made up for this as I tend to treat rooms as just someplace to flop out the night in.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
review

comfort
8.3
Shu Y. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Friendly staff, shuttle service and nice and clean room
8
Awesome and will visit Singapore and stay at Copthorne King's Hotel soon.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

clean, acctable internet speed, near client office
7
the hotel is near to clark quay, so it is good and bad, good to entertain , bad for the pocket. overall, the hotel is good, as we like it, most important, it is near our client office. will stay again if coming to the same client.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
clean, and enjoyable stay

clean, acctable internet speed, near client office
6
the hotel is near to clark quay, so it is good and bad, good to entertain , bad for the pocket. overall, the hotel is good, as we like it, most important, it is near our client office. will stay again if coming to the same client.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05