or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1915 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Barry I. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Worst dining experience

Arriving, Leaving.
4.7
Room not ready on arrival so had a chill out in guests lounge. The hotel is out of the way. Being on my own I decided to eat in the restaurant for breakfast and one dinner. Breakfast I do not eat buffet. So asked the waiter for bacon and poached eggs (no bread or anything else) it arrives on toast with potatoes, I am gluten free hence me asking for no toast. A cafe late which was your low grade travelers coffee, ($8) dinner was duo of duck so tough you couldn"t cut it. To get any service at all you had to get up and go and ask a steward. If you were lucky they would come over. Rooms ok comfortable,.
Munkhtsetseg D. Business travelers Mongolia, October 29, 2014
Ms

nothing
3.3
bad
Rosnah G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
nice hotel

Helpful staffs. Clean and centrally located to my destinations.
8.3
It was a lovely stay. We stayed for the weekend and wanted to explore Tiong Baru and the sarrounding area. The room was spacious enough for 2 adults and a kid. We took twin bed room on higher floor. Our first room has issues and the staff moved us as soon as we informed them. Easy to get taxis.
Sally S. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good stay,clean

staffs arw friendly,room was clean,convenient
8
Great stay!
Ulysses G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Best

Hospitality Wow......
8
Cool
Juliah S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Relaxing

Nice place to just laze n be lazy in the room as it is so comfortablr
6.7
Great
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
MR TANG

Location , value , comfort
7
check in front desk staff lack of smile buffet breakfast staff is quite un friendly .. they are in a hurry to close the breakfast at 1020 being made feel unwelcome ... when breakfast suppose to close at 1030.
Selvan P. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Bang for your buck

the breakfast buffet, the spacious room, the nice looking lobby
7.7
pros - value for money - looks better than alot of other 4 star hotels (outside & inside) - big room - very good breakfast buffet - clean cons - some staff can be unfriendly - inconvenient location (not near any MRT) - bathroom is VERY small - television transmission is not very clear overall a plesant stay. wasn't anything overly special. may just go again because of the delicious breakfast! :)
Naomi M. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
clean and comfortable

the view, the location and the staff
9.7
It started out bad with waiting over an hour for a bowl of soup and had a few other dramas and delays for services. the staff were friendly and helpfull and the location was great. the bathroom a little small but the room made up for that
Luzhou C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Getaway

Service, location, balcony
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03