or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Firdaus B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Doesn't look 4 stars to me

None
5
Average 3 stars
Melina H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, quiet and convenient
7.7
The hotel is generally quite old but the room was of comfortable size. The toilet was too small and quite squeezy with old toilet bowls and bathtubs. But other than the toilet, the room was clean and quiet and the staff had good service.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Will return

location location location
6.3
present
Marziana B. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
An enjoyable stay

Location, Value for money, Rooms are clean and spacious
8
One of the best hotels! Super love the room especially. It was very clean to my standards, and the space was sufficient. It wasn't too small or too big. It was just nice. The staff at the recep was friendly too. Overall, an awesome stay!
Joel H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Staycations

Staffs and rooms
7.3
Although we checked in late, the check in staff managed to allocated our requested room with upgrade after various checking with the system. Staff was accomodating. We love the space on the room and we had a good stayouts.
Choi Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Great staying experiences

staff, food and hotel cleanliness
8
enjoyable.
Khairul A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Still a gem despite its age.

Spacious room, nice view of Clarke Quay, fast check-in and out
8
The hotel may have been around for a long while but we love that our spacious room was still clean. The view of Clarke Quay was splendid at night and everything was working well excet our bathtub stopper. Overall, still a gem.
Jailani H. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Average
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Choi Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Food and staff
8
Fantastic experiences.
Maureen C. Couples Canada, April 1, 2015
Expectations met

spacious rooms, free shuttle, well maintained hotel
10
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel-friendly staff, spacious rooms, very useful free shuttle to Orchard Road and Chinatown. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07