or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Tan H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Things are all too old

Location , bathtub , free parking
6.3
Good
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great stay

Room size, location, fast checkin n checkout
8.7
A great stay. Comfy bed n spacious room. Great friendly staff
Khairun N. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Sometimes, you just need a break

location
8
Delightful , love the food spread at the executive lounge.
Thomas H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
nice place

clean rooms
8.3
Goh S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Uncomfortable Bed And Pillow

Fast Check in and Fast Check Out
5
My stay was an uncomfortable one.. My hubby and I actually check out around 9.30 am just to go back home to have a good rest.. The bed and pillow makes us feel so uncomfortable.. My back is still aching now.. The bed height is just too high for me whom stands at 1.55m... The bathtub height is high as well. I'm so afraid that i might slip and fall after shower.. Will not recommend for family with small kids or elderly.
Nur V. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, design, location
6.3
Overall is good. Given a FUP to deluxe. The only thing was balcony was dirty with bottles n wrappers but manage to get the guy who open the balcony to clean it up.
Amenda C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

location, service quality, comfort
8.3
good. we stayed in the basic room. the size of the room was small, but comfortable. the bathtub is extremely small. location is good and staff was responsive.
Katrinna Z. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Never stay there again.
5
Hotel is very old . Location so so . Very small room. Not really satisfied
Leon L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
so-so experience.

comfy bed
5.3
Food wasnt as good as i thought it would be. Very little variety and most of the food was pretty blend.
Shaon I. Families with young children Canada, December 6, 2014
singapore tour with the family

pool, lobby, breakfast buffet
6.7
The staff were friendly. The rooms were small and need to be refurbished. Hotel was clean. Location was good, a quick cab ride to all the important spots in Singapore. For a few dollars more, stay at the capthorn grand across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01