Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2156 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Kan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Value for money. Staff is accommodative.

The staff is friendly and accomodative. We got upgraded at late checkin, room is big but toilet a little bit cramp. value for money we paid for.
7.3
Te T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
best

comfort
9.3
Kay B. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Helpful staff and good room

Clean room, helpful staffs and located near city
8.3
Pleasant stay. But difficult to get a taxi. Should have a staff at the main road to hail a taxi for guests waiting at the lobby.
Khaty W. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Needs improvement

Location only
5.3
Was quite unpleasant. Upon check in, the bed was not properly made up.The room was dusty.Aircon is faulty.Called the operator,not helpful at all,her tone of voice sounds like she is not friendly at all and not willing to help.Requested for the room to be made up, but with a stern voice, were being told housekeeping is only available at 8am .Would appreciate alternatives, if our request cant be fulfilled.However the front desk staff was ok and quite helpful.
Chia Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
clear

clean,comfortable, convenient
5.7
Pleasant stay with the bf.
Darshini S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Complain
5
I booked your deluxe room, 32 SQ.M. Upon check in, room was smaller than expected and definitely not a deluxe room. Called the reception and your staff informed that the room which was allocated to me is only 22.4/26SQ.M. I then told him I booked a deluxe room for 32 sqm. He transferred my call to another staff and that staff "lied" to me that the room is 32sqm and that they have upgraded me to an EXECUTIVE CLUB room which i didn't even ask for. Upon check in, none of these were informed. your staff at reception should have informed. Basic things your staff should have been trained about - TO INFORM THE TRAVELERS IF YOU ARE GOING TO UPGRADE THEM OR DOWNGRADE THEM???? Reception staff don't have a bit of smile on their faces and are not approachable. The room came with a balcony and your room service had to come and open it for us and I had to sign a declaration. I asked him if this was a 32sqm room? He also informed me that it is not. Great! Then I asked him if this was an executive club room. He clearly told me it is not and that the exec room is bigger. Frustrated, I called the reception and told them I would like to see the other vacant rooms for exec to compare with the one which was given to us. Not surprised, she informed me that all rooms are occupied and there were no rooms for viewing. And then at night, my friend went over to the reception and asked one of your staff if the room allocated to us is a deluxe 32sqm. The same was informed to him that IT IS NOT!!!!!! Someone pls explain
Dolly T. Couples India, June 28, 2015
Worth for the room rate we got

Staff. Food. Location
7.7
Good. But the bathroom was congested & water was accumulated in the bathtub
Priscilla W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
alright stay

comfortable room
5.7
breakfast was a huge disappointment - food is cold and not much variety room is comfortable and bed is big, enu for 3 pax to sleep
Poh B. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
A four star hotel

The food is nice, the staffs are friendly and also the security is good.
8
Overall is good and the breakfast is nice but can be improve by adding more choices
Elena T. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Its good to stay here. Environment is fine.

Services, Hotel is clean and comfortable. Satisfied our requirement.
9.7
Services, Hotel is clean and comfortable. Satisfied our requirement. Worth to stay. Btw have to improve on the breakfast. Not too tasty. Not too much choices and the staff keep it before 10:30.am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02