My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel

Scarsdale Place, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom W8 5SR (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Reception Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guestroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant
Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Ballroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Ballroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 833

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Laiyee Y. Groups China, July 15, 2014
Centrally location , close to tube station

Big rooms, Very helpful staffs Has bar and restaurant
6
This is my 5th stayed there for business trips, centrally location , good wifi , but need to pay to use ... Has everything's I need , will come back again !
Donna P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Close to tube, friendly, good club facilities
8.3
I usually use the Copthorne when I stay in london as it's quiet and convenient to the tube.
Fiona D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Exactly what we required.

Location, staff were very efficient and friendly
7.3
It was great.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Good location, great for shopping and sight seeing

Location, Loication, Location
7.7
Satisfactory
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
All that I reuired in an area that I required

Position, Close to public transport, reasonable staff
7.7
All that i expected of it
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
We took a Club room and well worth the extra.

Central location, super rooms and club room facilities
9.7
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay there, close to underground. Good shopping and food in the local area. Staff very helpful, check in fast and convenient. We selected the club room which was by far the best available and a reasonable price.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Best hotel out of 4 trips to London

Staff,club room,location to public transport
8.7
Really enjoyed the club room on the 12th floor overlooking the city. The evening happy hours at the club lounge was excellent. The breakfast buffet at the club lounge was very satisfying with selections of hot and cold items. I have to give the hotel a solid 4 star rating based on our delightful experience.
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
good location, nice staffs, good breakfast

very convenient and located near all public transportation, good breakfast, and got a free upgrade to Club house
8.3
Margart K. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Lovely and clean room

Centrally situated to High Street Kensington tube, only a 3 minute easy walk
9.7
Concierge very helpful and staff friendly. Stayed Club Floor and the barman excellent serving free drinks.
Ahming H. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great,convenient hotel for traveling n food

Good location, easy access n fast service
7
Very satisfied.did not regret staying at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel LondonCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ReceptionCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - GuestroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - BallroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - BallroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C08