or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel

Scarsdale Place, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom W8 5SR (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Ballroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant
Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Entrance Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Reception Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Sports and Activities Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 833

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Families with older children Bahrain, January 12, 2015
Very good

Location, rates,coefficient
7.7
So many fine
Diana L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Quite Unpleasant stay for 10 days.

Porter,Concierge and location
5.7
The operator doesnt speak well at all,not courteous,very slow and totally inefficient. Upon check-in, the male receptionist was unfriendly, not courteous and unhelpfull. However, I need to specifically compliments and praise the excellent services provided by The Night Manager,Mr.Joshua and Mr.Jamil,the porter.
Catherine C. Families with older children Canada, October 18, 2014
Copthorne Tara Comfort

Location, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds
9
We enjoyed our 5 day stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. It was very good value with a good breakfast included. The mini fridge in the room was an asset.
Anh P. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2014
Awesome location

Location, staff & appearance
8
Great
Cacine W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Under Expectation

Can't think of any to be honest.
6.3
No free WiFi. No free parking for hotel residents. The room is quite dusty. People didn't knock at all before they bumped into your room for cleaning! Don't think we will come back to stay next time.
Sheung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Good location, excellent staff

Staff are nice and helpful. 3 mins walk to Tube station.
9.3
Imran A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Beautiful hotel near kensington high street. l

The hotel is walking distance to Kendington High Street.Lots if eating places, shopping is easy, TESCO is so nearby n easy to travel to Oxfird str n other tourist destinations.Very near hydepark.
8
I have been going to London almost every month n just love this hotel. Its safe to walk even at night, lots if eating places n easy to travel anywhere in london as kensington high street station n bys stop is just 5 mins walk. only thing is the gym my children told me its so so lousy just like a store room. the breakfast for normal rooms are also nothing much.
Eng G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel in kensington

location, value for money and friendly
8
Great location in Kensington. Easy access to all the London. would recommend
Fiona D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Exactly what we required.

Location, staff were very efficient and friendly
7.3
It was great.
Soh P. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2014
enjoyable, high quality holiday stay

SAFE, ACCESSIBLE TO TRANSPORT , ANSWERS TO ALL OUR NEEDS
10
I was well greeted by the reception, they told us that we are VIP because the hotel boss is a Singaporean like us. Both my daughter and I felt much at home when we see our TV set and reception clock with our country time zone, best of all , for asians who used to cooked asian food , the hotel has it all with reasonable pricing. We had a good club room in 1128 for 6 nights . All satistified ( inluding club room breakfast ) except I need a ROOM SAFE BOX. I was directed to reception safe where I can deposit my vaulables. Kensingtion High Street is very safe zone with many museums and parks.The hotel is very caring with impressive local tour facilities at the concierge.I will highly recomend this hotel to my asian friends. Yes I did meet lots of hotel guests from US and Canada.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel LondonCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - BallroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - EntranceCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ReceptionCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A05