or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel

Scarsdale Place, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom W8 5SR (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Reception Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guestroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant
Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Ballroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Ballroom Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 833

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Laiyee Y. Groups China, July 15, 2014
Centrally location , close to tube station

Big rooms, Very helpful staffs Has bar and restaurant
6
This is my 5th stayed there for business trips, centrally location , good wifi , but need to pay to use ... Has everything's I need , will come back again !
Ahming H. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great,convenient hotel for traveling n food

Good location, easy access n fast service
7
Very satisfied.did not regret staying at all
John B. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
A nice hotel close to High Street in a quiet area.

Location. Value for money. Friendly doormen.
6
Second time we have stayed there. The first time was spoilt by very cranky paper shop manager on the ground floor. Thank goodness no repeat of that. We will stay again next year. PS: Room's could do with a makeover.
Gemma M. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay, rooms a little dated.

Location, value for money, on site parking,cheaper than most other places
6.3
Kai L. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Comfort, happy to stay with

Close to tube station and shopping area
8
Relatively sizable room, clean and tidy. Nice and friendly staffs, will come back next trip to london.
Mavis S. Groups New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Very comfortable room

Spacious room, close to Prince Albert hall, close to Kensington park and Hyde park
8.3
Very handy to underground and lots of buses to easily access the city and sights
Jacqueline C. Groups Ireland, June 1, 2014
Comfortable, clean, great variety breakfast

Luxurious reception area which was a relief as the outer view made me think that the hotel would not be as nice. Fast check in. We had room only but paid for breakfast with discount voucher. Excellent
8.7
It was very enjoyable and comfortable. The fridge in the hotel was welcomed. (We had a superior room) I was anxious on arrival at the hotel as I thought it would be grubby based on outside appearance, however this was not the case & I felt it was very luxurious in the reception area. The rooms were very clean. One comment i would make, would be to supply more than enough tea bags/coffee sachets/sugar & milk for one cup per person staying. I would drink tea & so would my partner. There were two tea bags, so we had one in arrival & had to ask for more. We left our bags there after check out on departure & the staff member was very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Peter C. Groups Ireland, May 30, 2014
It was good room was clean great lication

Location good value nice staff
6.7
Hotel could do with a bit of a makeover of the tooms
Elaine H. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Good hotel and reasonably priced for London break

Location
6
Good hotel for price in London good location. Didn't have breakfast so cannot comment on food.
Jessie G. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Overall satisfied. Hotel was clean. Staff was att

Good location with easy access to public transportation. Clean hotel. Helpful and attentive staff.
4.3
Overall satisfied. Will certainty stay at this hotel on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel LondonCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ReceptionCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - GuestroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - BallroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - BallroomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomCopthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Tara London Kensington Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A02