or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corail Hotel

23 Rue De Lyon, 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon, Paris, France 75012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corail Hotel Paris - Surroundings Corail Hotel Paris - Interior Corail Hotel Paris - Reception Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Corail Hotel Paris - Bathroom Corail Hotel Paris - Bathroom Corail Hotel Paris - Bathroom Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corail Hotel Paris - Exterior Corail Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Phasutha R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
Cool

Centrally located
8.7
Near gare de lyon station and many restaurants around
Pat L. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Quite comfortable

Location, staff, price
7.3
Convenient
Rod G. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
near the train station

location, internet speed, near to supermarket
5
booked this hotel because it's near to gare de lyon station and we have large luggages. i should have done more research because i felt shortchanged. the price i paid was just too much for what we got. the lift can accommodate only 1 person with 1 luggage, but i think this is normal based on what we have experienced in the european cities we've been to. the room given to us was like an attic room because of the obstructions above us and the low headroom, but it was manageable since most of the time we were out. my main issue is the bathroom and everything in it. i'm not looking for 5-star amenities in a bathroom, but they can always put in the basics, at least, a shower curtain, so the bathroom will not be flooded! with the hundreds of hotels in paris, i will definitely look for other options aside from this hotel, if ever i'll be back in paris.
Paul A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Very good.

Access to public transport. Close to resturaunts. Nice bed.
7
Very good, although there were language difficulties encountered sometimes. (It was France)
Jerson Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Layover to get to Gare de Lyon

The best things were, it was easy to find, it's near the train station (Gare de Lyon) and the staff are competent.
5.7
Anthony P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Easy-going service
5
Very convenient, close to Gare de Lyon, but tiny room. Short walk to Bastille Metro.
Restaurant Tip: Good little regional restaurant just over the boulevard up towards Bastille on left-hand side.
Monica L. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Small rooms, dark and dingy but good for emergency

Cheap, basic cleanliness adhered
6.7
it was good for its price - last minute booking 90 euros in Paris. A bit too dark and dingy - acceptable for upper class back packing style trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: byo slippers and toiletries
Ip W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Great location but small room

Cheap price
7
Arrived at the hotel quite late at night. Only a security was present who was not so friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite close to Paris Gare de Lyon which is only 5 minutes walk. The nearby metro is on line 1 and you can have sightseeing along the line for most of the prestigious scene in Paris. Recommended for short stay if budget is limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy one-day ticket with unlimited travel in zone 1 is enough for Metro is enough. Can also take the RER to CDG Airport at Paris Gare de Lyon for 45 minutes.
Chloe T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Central and good value hotel

location was very convenient for the station (gare de lyon), staff friendly with good english
8.7
we enjoyed our stay. we have a baby and were upgraded to a bigger room with an extra bed and a bath, which was thoughtful and certainly made us more comfortable. the staff were friendly and lent us little things we needed. the room was clean and simple but a bit noisy as it was next to the main road and we needed the window open as no air conditioning. it was close to the metro so very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: we got up really early to get a train and went to the patisserie next door. it opens at 7am and sells everything you'd expect. we bought quiches for lunch on the train and they were delicious!
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Good location and fair room

Near to train station
6.3
Near to train station but the room is little bid small. Some staff speak fluent English while some only speak others like French, Spanish. There is a lift in the hotel but very small. You may need to go up and down many times if you are not slim enough or carry huge luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corail Hotel Paris - ExteriorCorail Hotel Paris - SurroundingsCorail Hotel Paris - InteriorCorail Hotel Paris - ReceptionCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - BathroomCorail Hotel Paris - BathroomCorail Hotel Paris - BathroomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorail Hotel Paris - ExteriorCorail Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04