My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Al Khobar Hotel

Al-Khobar 31952, King Abdullah Street, Al Khobar, Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia 4616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral International Hotel Al Khobar

Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Entrance Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Reception Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming Pool Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Interior Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Interior Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Restaurant Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Restaurant
Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Restaurant Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Buffet Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Buffet Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Ballroom Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Ballroom
Area: Al Khobar Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Saud A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best features
8.7
great hotel wirh nice location,i recommended for family,room good furnched so don't miss this hotel if you arraive this city
Shopping Tip: Great hotel wirh nice location,i recommended for family,room good furnched So don't miss this hotel if you arraive this city
Jezaa J. Groups Kuwait, October 28, 2011
a Very Good Hotel and services

One of the best features of this hotel is the size of rooms
8
i do recommand this hotel for others and must be kept among the the short list ror all travellers to alkhobar. the hotel located just on the other side of al rashid mall and the only negative is that in order to goto the mall you need a car as you can not cross the high way. the hotel is clean rooms are big enough and staff are nice.
Shopping Tip: For shopping as all malls are close to the hotel location
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nise looby,Good location
8.3
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It has swimming pool at 6th floor with sunna,jackozi,and steam room which make you relax. Also it has business center where you can enjoy reading newspaper with a complementary coffee and snack(of course for executive and business floors only).
Shopping Tip: It is very close to AlRashed shopping center and to other shoping malls.
Kashif K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
Amazing hotel, facilities and location

Good rooms, decent service, good food
7.3
We were upgraded to a junior suite because they didn't have interconnecting rooms. It is a really beautiful hotel and worth staying longer. Good gym and swimming pools too however I would question why all the rates are frankly pricey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great if you want to use it as a staging ground to see Khobar, plus Rashid Mall and the Corniche walk. Would certainly stay there again on a low-season rate.
Christy R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 25, 2011
Staff was good. Smiling and pleasant.

Gym was good. Other faclities were good.
7.7
House keeping needs to improve. The room bin was not cleared for 3 days finally I put the garbage in to a shooping bag & then they took it. Also saw that the lobby/travel desk was completely dusty and the guy on the travel desk smiled and said, yeh.. the HK is not good.
Yasser A. Egypt, April 28, 2011
good enough

kind staff, nice architecture of the building
8.3
reasonable hotel, good location near to alrashed mall and cornich road. good reasturant with arabian cuisine> kind staff the only disadvantage is the indoor swimming pool
Mohammad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 23, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean - good service
8
for business trip it's very comfortable. it's clean and has a good features , nice stuff , the tv is old style and small screen hope if its lcd or plasma with more channels ,
Nasrallah N. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2010
vesit to alkhobar

location it vere nice place for me
8
I went to that very nice hotel in alkhobar and I lice it because had good Comfortable rooms and the view in side the hotel and the lope swimming boll gem car packing and the reception people when they met me in the first day the are gracious and supportive ever body
Mahmoud H. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 10, 2010
Needs some serious improvement
4.3
1. noisy location, windows do not close properly so outside highway noise comes in. 2. room cleaning is very superficial. Greasy fingermarks on doors have been there for a while, I even noticed them when I checked in. The room is vacuumed once a week and even then I had to ask them to do it. Cleaners regularly forget to replace the laundry bag and list. In summary, no attention to detail. 3. The buffet restaurant serves practically the same kind of food every day. Although there are theme nights such as Italian, Lebanese, Asian, steak etc. the difference is minimal, so it is a joke. Very boring and average food. Avoid! 4. Room service inconsistent. I ordered the same couple of dishes and breakfast 4-5 times and every time it was different, on some ocassions OK, on others terrible. Staff don't speak good English and often get orders wrong. For example you say I don't want chicken sausage with my breakfast, just beef sausage and they deliver no beef just 2 chicken sausages. And so on ... After a while I realized better don't change anything just order the standard otherwise you may confuse them and achieve the opposite ... Room service menu is very limited, strange choice, mostly breakfasts and Arabic mezze but no western dishes. 5. Mini bar is not replenished at all unless you specifically call them, and then again inconsistently, you ever know what you are going to get ... There is no standard charge list (consumption sheet) at all. 6. Room Internet is free but slow and disconnects you automatically after a few hours (I think 4 hrs but could be wrong). Skype does not work properly, the bandwith must be low ... This is at best a 3-star hotel. Did not enjoy my stay here much ... I hope hotel management will read this review and be thankful for my free consulting advice on how to improve this below par hotel.
Khalaf A. Couples Qatar, February 13, 2010
the Coral International Hotel

perfect location for shopping
7
The Coral International Hotel have pertect locatin for shopping because it is near vanise mall , altahran mall, alrashdie mall and ekea Furniture. Also the breakfast is really really perfect and delicious.
Shopping Tip: vanise mall altahran mall alrashdie mall and ekea Furniture

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Al Khobar Hotel Al-KhobarCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - EntranceCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - ReceptionCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbyCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbyCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbyCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbyCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming PoolCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - InteriorCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - InteriorCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - RestaurantCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - RestaurantCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - RestaurantCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BuffetCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BuffetCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Deluxe RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Deluxe RoomCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khobar Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01