Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Dubai Al Barsha Al Khoory Hotel & Apartments
Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Junior Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Junior Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Club Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Club Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Bedroom Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Bedroom Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Bedroom Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Living Room Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Guest Room Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Great Hotel and Spacious Room

Clean, Large and comfortable bed
7.3
The hotel is located away from the main hubs of Dubai. You will need to take taxi or metro to get to anywhere except for the Mall of Emirates or supermarket. Metro station is not far from the hotel. Such a great hotel, probably one of the best hotel that I ever stayed at Dubai. It is quiet, spacious room and it is very clean.We will definetely be staying there again on our next Dubai trip
Helle V. Groups Denmark, November 19, 2013
Ok hotel with freindly staff.

Close to metro and Mall of the Emirates. Clean and
6.3
Clean hotel and freindly staff. Boring breakfast and poor food from roomservice. No ekstras from roomservice. You had to ask for toiletpaper.....
Hasan S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Good hotel based on quality and access to Metro

Clean, child pool, large rooms
7.7
The hotel is located away from the main hubs of Dubai. You will need to travel via Metro or car from this hotel to get to anywhere except for the Mall of Emirates. They forgot to clean the apartment one day, but as a gesture agreed to subsequently provide internet access for free for the rest of our weeks stay - shame that connectivity strength wasn't great. Overall a good hotel, but I wouldn't go there again because of location. In three different rooms, prayer directions signs were facing towards different directions. They said they knew about this - they said it was what the compass indicated. Really not Geographically possible.
Michael S. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
I would definately recommend this hotel

Cleanliness, room size and close to shopping/metro
10
More than I expected. Such a great hotel. Probably one of the best hotels my wife and I stayed at for the money. Amazing staff and close to a major mall and metro. We will definately be staying there again on our next Dubai trip.
Rashad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2013
It was worth for the money i was paying

The location its very near to mall and public transportation
5.3
It was good I don't stay at the hotel all my time i used it only for sleep and rest because you don't want to spend your time for sleeping on Dubai you will miss a lot
Fatimah Q. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 2, 2013
really good value for money

clean central location cheap
7.7
clean hotel very close to emaraties mall and metro and the price is good what we need more
Maher A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2013
very good hotel

place , car parking, cleaning
9.3
It Was Great and I Enjoined in This Hotel ........................
Maher A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2013
I enjoined and feel comfort to be in this hotel

place, car parking , cleaning
9.3
Abdulhakim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2013
Good for group travelers

Mall of the emirates, Shaikh Zayid Road, and restaurants
6.3
Was good for my son and his companions.
Chafik S. Couples Tunisia, October 14, 2013
Calm hotel

clean, near of DG metro station, large room
6.7
comfortable stay, clean room, small swimming pool, good location. Inhouse restaurant is expensive comparing to the hotel value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments DubaiCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Junior SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Junior SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Club SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Club SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite BedroomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite BedroomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite BedroomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Living RoomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Guest RoomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand SuiteCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool SideCoral Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02