or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Bay Resort Pangkor

Lot 34, Pasir Bogak, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia 32300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Ballroom Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Lobby Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Reception Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Swimming Pool Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant
Area: Pangkor Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Norul S. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Strategic location n easy to do activities

Clean,easy and simple
10
Shea Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
ok.so.so

good location.
4.7
OK..Breakfast not many choose , still want to improve.
Serena T. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Not recommended

Only food and staff friendliness
5.3
We were stayiing in a two bedroom appartment and were completely stunned to see that bad the condition of the rooms, pillows were yellowish in colour and cleanliness was bad. Luckily a staff came to our assistance and asked us to move to another unit. Slightly better but not really value for the price we were paying.
Li-Lian Y. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Great fun for short stay

The access to beach, the access to great seafood restaurants and mini markets
7
We were expecting less but is pleasantly surprised that the cleanliness improved compared to my last stay 7 years ago. The breakfast spread could be improved a little but generally, no complaints. The only thing that made our stay less enjoyable were the 'neigbours' in the apartment block. But the hotel itself was great. Value for money. Thumbs up.
Jun T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Good

Staff, room, location
8
Very nice, it is so close to pasir bogak. We love it.
Jacob I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Holiday with young children

Cleanliness, swimming pool, buffet style breakfast
7.3
A pleasant stay at the hotel with lots of young children playing at the swimming pool
Khairunnisa S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stay at coral bay view resort

very clean, good facilities, good food
8.7
awesome..will choose coral bay view resort if i plan to visit pangkor again...
Jacqueline P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, spaciousness and location
8
Good
Kalaiwani J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
clean and staff with a smiley face

clean, very friendly staff and healthy food.
10
Room is very clean.room service very good.Happy and wonderful.I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Yee J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
AVERGAE HOTEL

WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH
6
AVERAGE HOTEL DON'T EXPECT MUCH. LOCATION CLOSE TO THE BEACH ABOUT 5 MINUTES WALK. NEAR BY CONVENIENT STORES AND RESTAURANT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Pangkor Coral Bay ResortCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - BallroomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - LobbyCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - ReceptionCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - RestaurantCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - RestaurantCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Swimming PoolCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Coral Bay Resort Pangkor, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3B02