Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Bay Resort Pangkor

Lot 34, Pasir Bogak, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia 32300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest Room Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Ballroom Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Lobby Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Reception Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Swimming Pool Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Pangkor Coral Bay Resort Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Restaurant Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Lobby Coral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Moonlight Serenade
Area: Pangkor Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 563 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Suresh R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Excellent accommodation

Very clean and peaceful
9
Report this review
Norazila K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Not worth your money to stay here
3
Regret staying here.food are lousy and tasteless.not many choices for breakfast.beach is not attached to the hotel and we hv to walk outside of hotel compound to go the beach.hotel surrounding are dirty and clumpsy.hotel decoration is not attractive and furniture in the room is outdated.they don't provide toothbrush/toothpaste in the room.The hotel picture shown looks so attractive but in reality it is not.
Report this review
Ee H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Not satisfied
2.3
I am not satisfied, I feel that I pay more than what the hotel provide to me. I expect more. For example, I request extra 2 extra towel, the hotel give me only 1 free and want to charge me RM5 for another towel. This also same when I request extra sugar, I have to pay extra RM5. What kind of hospitality is this? I would't go to this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Harsh S. Couples India, July 19, 2015
Worst Hotel Ever

Close to beach
2
Horrible.....room had weird old place kind of a smell, very noisy...can hear other people and the car/tuk-tuk on the road. Staff not service oriented. B'fast very mediocre......never never stay here
Report this review
Angie L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good

Strategic location, near to beach and seafood restaurants
8
Good experience
Report this review
Kenny L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
breakfast too crowded

strategic location
7.3
room no refridge, bath tub got stuck with water breakfast too crowded, no enough table and seat. thanks to kitchen prepare vegetarian food to us.
Report this review
Ng M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Nice location

Location, price staff hospitality
8.7
Report this review
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Ok place

Affordable , big, good
6
Alright not too bad
Report this review
Viajantheran K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Need to upgrade your hotel & buffet breakfast

staff attended
6
Nothing much to say ok only
Report this review
Chern C. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Bed

Breakfast Swimming pool Beach
7
I need a queen-size bed But the hotel give me 2 single beds. And have no other room to change. And they told me is Agoda who arrange this for me. I need some explanation. Thanks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Bay Resort Pangkor PangkorCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Guest RoomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - BallroomCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - LobbyCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - ReceptionCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - RestaurantCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - RestaurantCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Swimming PoolCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Pangkor Coral Bay ResortCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - RestaurantCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - LobbyCoral Bay Resort Pangkor Pangkor - Moonlight Serenade

Customer Reviews - Coral Bay Resort Pangkor, Pangkor

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07