or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel

Al Muraqqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Dr M. Business travelers Egypt, April 3, 2014
It was great stay with better city tours

location, staff & price
9.7
great stay with great staff service
Edward Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Great location and good value

Location, access to public transportation, grocery and mall accessible
7.7
No problems; the staff is professional and friendly.
Mainorsiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Great, enjoyful, comfortable, friendly staff

Comfortable, friendly staff, pleasant
8
Ashraf K. Business travelers Pakistan, December 26, 2013
Good hotel to stay in,came again and will try agan

Good location, good hotel, nice around
7.3
This was 2nd time in hotel and good time to spend in.
Ashraf K. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 24, 2013
A good hotel in Deira Dubai. near to riqa road.

Good Location, comfortable and friendly
6.7
This was a good stay in Hotel want to come again and again to.
Varun M. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Great City and a great location to stay

Centrally located, close to the metro and easy access to eating places.
8
Centrally located, close to the metro and easy access to eating places.
Varun M. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
great place to stay

neat clean and spacious
7.3
The hotel was pretty close to our client and eateries. Very pleased with hotel in general.
John O. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Happy short stay

staff, clean, location
9.3
Very Happy with my one night stay, attentive staff, allowed me to park my car at front space for 2 hours, even upgraded my room to a suit Thanks
Anthony N. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
R@R in Dubai

Good Location / Great Room Service / Very Good Pool Area
8.7
My Stay at the Coral Deira Hotel was very enjoyable for my wife and me. It was my R@R and my wife met me here in Deira Dubai . She flew in from Houston TX USA and I flew in from Afghanistan. We had not seen each other in six months so a few days, we would stayed in our room order room service and go to the pool in the evening. It was great just to relax with my wife. I would recommend the Coral Deira Hotel to my friends......A Newborn Houston TX USA.
Hussam A. Solo travelers Oman, October 12, 2013
NIL

location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel DubaiCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BathroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Pool MajlisCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05