or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel

Al Muraqqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Varun M. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Great City and a great location to stay

Centrally located, close to the metro and easy access to eating places.
8
Centrally located, close to the metro and easy access to eating places.
Varun M. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
great place to stay

neat clean and spacious
7.3
The hotel was pretty close to our client and eateries. Very pleased with hotel in general.
John O. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Happy short stay

staff, clean, location
9.3
Very Happy with my one night stay, attentive staff, allowed me to park my car at front space for 2 hours, even upgraded my room to a suit Thanks
Anthony N. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
R@R in Dubai

Good Location / Great Room Service / Very Good Pool Area
8.7
My Stay at the Coral Deira Hotel was very enjoyable for my wife and me. It was my R@R and my wife met me here in Deira Dubai . She flew in from Houston TX USA and I flew in from Afghanistan. We had not seen each other in six months so a few days, we would stayed in our room order room service and go to the pool in the evening. It was great just to relax with my wife. I would recommend the Coral Deira Hotel to my friends......A Newborn Houston TX USA.
Hussam A. Solo travelers Oman, October 12, 2013
NIL

location
6.3
David R. Couples South Africa, October 5, 2013
Very good

Comfort, good staff and clean
7.7
The room was very comfortable and the staff good, it was very quiet and the pool and gym very good, it is also close to the train station and some good shopping in the area , the hotel is very clean and we really enjoyed our stay in Dubai and will stay in this hotel again
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
good value for money and location

location clean affordable
10
it was short but very good and perfect location for the metro and 5minutes walking distance from 2 malls
Julia H. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

location, friendliness, comfort
8
Everything was fine, just a quick night stay before flying to our next destination.
Mudhi A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2013
The hotle is excellent for family

Qite, good for famialy,it is near to the Restrunt
8
Very nice hotle I recommend this hotle for family.It is quit and dose not have alchol
George T. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2013
upper middle class hotel

fast internet, concierge service and acces to all places
7.3
the hotel was not very high rise unlike the other 4 start hotels maybe had 12 to 15 floors only and the metro access was very good, the business center was affordable. the airport was just reachable in 15 mnts and the concierge service was good except my request for my friends request to park his car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel DubaiCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BathroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Pool MajlisCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01