or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel

Al Muraqqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian Restaurant Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Ashraf K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 15, 2014
a good hotel in deira that is near to riqa.

Location , good hotel , near to most places in deira
6
When I have guest that should be in deira i always going to stay them hear.
Subodh V. Business travelers India, July 9, 2014
VERY PLEASENT

CLEAN , COMFORTABLE AND BIG ROOM ,
8
VERY MEMORABLE
Kristoffer R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Satisfied

location, service, cleanliness
9.3
Overall stay was pleasant, staff was very attentive, the room was neat and clean (as advertised).
Abdulkarim A. Families with older children Oman, June 28, 2014
Ok hotel, lousy front desk staff

Room condition, food quality, proximity to public transport
6
Our stay kinda of started with wrong foot, I mistakenly looked in one of the room keys, and called front desk to get me a replacement key. Due to my wrong understanding, I thought he said he will send me the key, 10 minutes passed, no key was brought. I made a second call, and was told that I had to come down to front desk to collect it, I tried protest, as I thought as a paying customer, the hotel should send some one with the key, apparently the front desk clerk was not happy, and simply hang up on me on middle sentence Customer service is not exactly one of their strong point at coral Dubai Deira hotel
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, May 2, 2014
we have enjoyed staying in coral hotel

fun nice enjoyble
7.7
Jessica E. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Excellent room for the money.

Close to Metro, CLEAN, and friendly staff
9
Excellent - i would recommend it for business. A little far from the city, but the metro station is right around the corner. There is no fluff here, but its clean and reasonably priced.
Dr M. Business travelers Egypt, April 3, 2014
It was great stay with better city tours

location, staff & price
9.7
great stay with great staff service
Edward Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Great location and good value

Location, access to public transportation, grocery and mall accessible
7.7
No problems; the staff is professional and friendly.
Mainorsiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Great, enjoyful, comfortable, friendly staff

Comfortable, friendly staff, pleasant
8
Ashraf K. Business travelers Pakistan, December 26, 2013
Good hotel to stay in,came again and will try agan

Good location, good hotel, nice around
7.3
This was 2nd time in hotel and good time to spend in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel DubaiCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - BathroomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Club RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Rasoi - Indian RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora - Mediterranean RestaurantCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Pool MajlisCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCoral Dubai Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03