or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Grand Place Bangkok

4/8-9, Vipavadee 32, Jatujak, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Coral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Aleksandra M. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2014
amazing hospitality

clean friendly large room
10
it was perfect. clean. large room and soft bed. 15 min walk to metro. 15 min to union mall. price of the hostel for a 3 star hotel. reception lady does not speak english but always arranges a call to someone who does if you need to solve any problem. great experience.
Meng Y. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, near to main road
8
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
it was quiet, comfortable check in

its like being a guest in a big house. very private.
8
The place is quiet, and hard to locate, secluded. clean room and fast internet.
Araya L. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Convenience place and clean

Convenience place, clean and big size room to services
8
Convenience place, clean and big size room to services
Jim V. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Convenient location, close to BOI

Clean room, quiet room, close to BOI
8.7
We choose this hotel because it was close to BOI office and not very expensive (compared to Centara). The room was very clean and a bathroom accessible from an enclosed private balcony. It is only a small hotel/apartment building. Staff very friendly. Car parking available on the side of the building in a screened off part of the side street. Close to shopping and restaurants of Lat Prao. Would definitely use this hotel again when we need to go to BOI again.
Kathleen H. Groups Canada, July 9, 2013
Comfortable stay. No frills place.

Comfortable bed, fast Internet, attentive staff
6.3
It was very nice as it was close to the bus station and we were catching a very early bus. The owner even caught a cab for us.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Great Stay in Home room

Friendly Staff, near to Chatuchak Market - 5min ride, near to 7Eleven store - 5 min walk
9
My stay was very comfortable, room are nice decorated, sufficient wall plug to charge your device. Hotel not far from Chatuchak Market, always ask for meter taxi as normal taxi will rips you off.
Elma H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Guest house

Clean, good location, comfortable
6
Comfortable, near go to chatuchak, clean, good location, easy looking for food
Elma H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Guest house

Clean, good location, comfortable
6
Good location, near to Chatuchak market, easy looking for food
Kanlaya P. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Let me check in without room cleaning
2
I was in shocked at first with trashes, bed sheets and toilet had not been changed. I checked in at 6 pm.... you need to keep calling to have them open the door, then they sent you to the room and disappeared forever!!! I called so many time to let them changing the room but the answer was " Would you mind waiting we will clean in 30 mins?... there is no room available sorry" Hell no I was not going to wait... Finally they opened a new room for me but sure there was no any tissue again. I asked them 2 times. The 2nd day they came cleaning trash only without changing the towels and sheets. I will never come back to this hotel period. Disgusting!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Grand Place Bangkok BangkokCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - GardenCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsCoral Grand Place Bangkok Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01