Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 38 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 38 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Jim D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location, close to BOI
Clean room, quiet room, close to BOI
We choose this hotel because it was close to BOI office and not very expensive (compared to Centara). The room was very clean and a bathroom accessible from an enclosed private balcony. It is only a small hotel/apartment building. Staff very friendly. Car parking available on the side of the building in a screened off part of the side street. Close to shopping and restaurants of Lat Prao. Would definitely use this hotel again when we need to go to BOI again.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Kathleen H. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay. No frills place.
Comfortable bed, fast Internet, attentive staff
It was very nice as it was close to the bus station and we were catching a very early bus. The owner even caught a cab for us.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Stay in Home room
Friendly Staff, near to Chatuchak Market - 5min ride, near to 7Eleven store - 5 min walk
My stay was very comfortable, room are nice decorated, sufficient wall plug to charge your device. Hotel not far from Chatuchak Market, always ask for meter taxi as normal taxi will rips you off.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

JACOB N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very clean, newer room but a bit secluded
clean, nicely furnished, small hotel with only a few rooms
The room condition was excellent except for the windows. It was clean, new and well equipped. However, the location was too far to walk to shops and restaurants. the only transportation available ware taxis or buses on the nearby highway, which could be heard from the hotel room. This hotel seemed to be used for short stays for tourists transiting Bangkok on their way to or from a similarly named beach resort. The biggest problem with this hotel is that even with the windows closed, there were cracks left for mosquitos to enter. I had never been bitten by so many mosquitos before in my life. I got very little sleep.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Elma H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Guest house
Clean, good location, comfortable
Good location, near to Chatuchak market, easy looking for food
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Elma H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Guest house
Clean, good location, comfortable
Comfortable, near go to chatuchak, clean, good location, easy looking for food
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Kanlaya P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Let me check in without room cleaning
I was in shocked at first with trashes, bed sheets and toilet had not been changed. I checked in at 6 pm.... you need to keep calling to have them open the door, then they sent you to the room and disappeared forever!!! I called so many time to let them changing the room but the answer was " Would you mind waiting we will clean in 30 mins?... there is no room available sorry" Hell no I was not going to wait... Finally they opened a new room for me but sure there was no any tissue again. I asked them 2 times. The 2nd day they came cleaning trash only without changing the towels and sheets. I will never come back to this hotel period. Disgusting!
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Lum S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
spacious and clean room..
comfort n soft bed, make me sleep tight all night long..
Nice staff, the room is spacious and clean, the bed is so soft make me sleep tight all night long, The only disadvantage is the hotel is across the highway to the Chatuchak Weekend market
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Jonas M. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good size comfortable rooms, very friendly staff.
The room and the restaurant around the corner.
i landed in bangkok the same day i checked in to this place. a friend of mine had told me that i had to go their. found it via agoda and booked it. thinking it was a basic guest house, i was very surprised when i got my room. i stayed in the only room which was at the ground floor. big room, with a big comfortable bed. fridge, flat screen, a small selection of english and thai channels. the toilet and the shower room what i enjoyed the most. very nice designed with a big shower head with hot water. the same owner also had a restaurant around the corner like a buffet where you can pick and chose from many different dishes. very nice.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Pantipa I. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice decorated Hotel
The room is large and clean, beautiful decoration.
It's small hotel but you can find some peace when stay in the hotel. Not difficult to find the hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2012