Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Hotel

35 Possidonos Avenue, Paleo Faliro, Athens, Greece 17561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Hotel Athens - Lobby Coral Hotel Athens - Lobby Coral Hotel Athens - Guest Room Coral Hotel Athens - Nearby Attraction Coral Hotel Athens - Nearby Attraction Coral Hotel Athens - Bathroom Coral Hotel Athens - Restaurant Coral Hotel Athens - Breakfast Coral Hotel Athens - Family Connecting Room Coral Hotel Athens - Floor Plans Coral Hotel Athens - Marina of Alimos Coral Hotel Athens - Recreational Park Coral Hotel Athens - Junior Suite Coral Hotel Athens - Junior Suite Coral Hotel Athens - Restaurant area Coral Hotel Athens - Salad
Coral Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages Coral Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages Coral Hotel Athens - Entrance Coral Hotel Athens - Cafe Coral Hotel Athens - Breakfast buffet Coral Hotel Athens - Breakfast area Coral Hotel Athens - Jacuzzi area Coral Hotel Athens - Jacuzzi area Coral Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Coral Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages Coral Hotel Athens - Restaurant Coral Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Area: Paleo Faliro Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Good value and great location

Location by the sea. Good prices. Guest parking.
9
We have stayed at the Coral Hotel many times on trips to Athens. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Location is great and it's very easy to get to the centre by tram which stops near the hotel. Nice walks along the seafront and through the botanical gardens. You can also swim on the beach opposite.
Report this review
Keith F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
views and cheap food

The closeness to public transport, cheap,good food outlets and good breakfast included in price
8.7
Stay was very relaxing
Report this review
Madeline S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Only nice thing was the view

The view from our hotel balcony was very nice.
3.7
I would not recommend staying at this hotel. The air conditioning in our room did not work. Half of the tv channels did not have a signal. We ordered room service and the food was awful. We could hear loud club music from the street. At 4am the hotel started setting up for something upstairs that woke us both up.
Report this review
Tyran H. Couples Canada, June 5, 2015
Good

Free brakfast, veiw , close to beach and several resturants
8.7
Great!
Report this review
Rosie D. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Rosie and Ricky

Best 3 things: location, staff friendliness and great facilities
9.7
We did not want to stay in the centre of Athens so this was a perfect choice for us as it was only around 15 mins away from centre of Athens. The hotel was beautiful, the views were amazing, the staff very friendly and helpful and the food was nice too. Perfect for our short stay in Athens before travelling to the Cyclade Islands.
Report this review
Antonello S. Business travelers Italy, May 6, 2015
Noisy hotel, poor breakfast
3.3
The sea view rooms are noisy because of the traffic, to be avoided, better the other rooms. I found the breakfast poor and the wifi really unstable everywhere and not only in some areas
Report this review
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Great location

Location. Easy tramride to the centre. Helpful staff
8.7
We were only there for one night but the facilities were good and we enjoyed being by the sea.
Report this review
Wiedaad H. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2015
Good location

Location, food and staff were the highlight
7
Extremely pleasant stay. Great location as it was out first time in this country.
Report this review
Smaranda C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Great location and nice hotel

Friendly staff, sea shore location, restaurant downstairs very nice
8.3
It was great and comfortable stay, in a location suitable for solo female travellers. Loved watching the sea side view while having breakfast. :)
Report this review
Diana T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Nice seaside hotel.

The
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Hotel AthensCoral Hotel Athens - LobbyCoral Hotel Athens - LobbyCoral Hotel Athens - Guest RoomCoral Hotel Athens - Nearby AttractionCoral Hotel Athens - Nearby AttractionCoral Hotel Athens - BathroomCoral Hotel Athens - RestaurantCoral Hotel Athens - BreakfastCoral Hotel Athens - Family Connecting RoomCoral Hotel Athens - Floor PlansCoral Hotel Athens - Marina of AlimosCoral Hotel Athens - Recreational ParkCoral Hotel Athens - Junior SuiteCoral Hotel Athens - Junior SuiteCoral Hotel Athens - Restaurant areaCoral Hotel Athens - SaladCoral Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesCoral Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesCoral Hotel Athens - EntranceCoral Hotel Athens - CafeCoral Hotel Athens - Breakfast buffetCoral Hotel Athens - Breakfast areaCoral Hotel Athens - Jacuzzi areaCoral Hotel Athens - Jacuzzi areaCoral Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomCoral Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesCoral Hotel Athens - RestaurantCoral Hotel Athens - RestaurantCoral Hotel Athens - RestaurantCoral Hotel Athens - RestaurantCoral Hotel Athens - Wedding eventsCoral Hotel Athens - Wedding eventsCoral Hotel Athens - Wedding facilitiesCoral Hotel Athens - Wedding ceremoniesCoral Hotel Athens - Wedding eventsCoral Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesCoral Hotel Athens - Wedding buffetCoral Hotel Athens - BuffetCoral Hotel Athens - Jacuzzi - Whirlpool (at night)Coral Hotel Athens - Wedding eventsCoral Hotel Athens - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04