or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Surroundings Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beach Coral Island Resort Phuket - Surroundings Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront Deluxe Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beach Coral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior Coral Island Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Coral Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Billy S. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2015
Away from the crowds

Location, beach, price
5.3
The lcation and beach were great. The staff was unhelpful and food service was poor
Karan B. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
Awesome!

Good atmosphere , soft sand, and seems like the another world of relaxing!
7.7
Cool.
Chomchanok H. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3.3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. Couples Russia, November 13, 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8.7
Sviridov D. Families with young children Russia, October 23, 2014
very good

price and location
9.7
very very good
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3.3
Wai K. Families with young children Macau, August 13, 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5.3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Groups New Zealand, June 25, 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6.3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Beachfront DeluxeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - ViewCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoral Island Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - ViewCoral Island Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - BeachCoral Island Resort Phuket - Family RoomCoral Island Resort Phuket - BathroomCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03