or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Oriental Hotel

Burj Nahar Area, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Rumor’s Cafe Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - A Dente Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Interior Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Reception Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Entrance Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Entrance Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Travel Desk Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Rumours Cafe Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Reception
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Jihad M. Couples Lebanon, March 28, 2013
LArge Room and nice staff

Good Location - Restaurants arround
7
Good location and large room. Good price for the room aand the services provided.
Sagar D. Business travelers Nepal, March 12, 2013
it is ok

budget, large size room and friendly staff
6
it is ok, as it is rated 4 star itself, even it is not providing tooth brush/paste which is really most essential things i would say, even i asked to reception/housekeeping for that, they said it is not free - in 4 star hotel even tooth brush is not free then what will we expect more than that, we checkout next day and shifted to another hotel, we just booked one night for testing, actually i don't like it.
Sander S. Couples Netherlands, March 9, 2013
Free upgrade, but no very clean!

Room size, friendly staff
4.3
We got a free upgrade to a bigger room, however this room was not very clean. Bathroom was filthy, hairs and stains everywhere. For this amount of money there are better hotels in Dubai.
Denise R. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Good priced hotel for a short stay only soft drink

Price, large room, flexible departure.
5.3
Comfortable room, 15 minute walk to souk. Helpful staff.
Hyungyu C. Couples South Korea, February 24, 2013
decent hotel

spacious room, walking distance to a metro station
6.3
the room was unnecesarily spacious. lighting was gloomy.
Zaki E. Solo travelers Jordan, February 23, 2013
good location but bad hotel

rooms are wide
6
the location of the hotel is good and rooms are wide however toilet is very small and not clean enough, reception is not friendly. no entertainment. in general i don't advise with this hotel.
Maysam A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 21, 2013
lovely hotel but not very welcoming service

good room, wide, good AC, clean, good breakfast, good location...
7.3
this hotel is located in the centre dubai, making it easier to travel accross dubai and even to sharjah. at the bigening when we arrived at the hotel, the lady at the reciption gave us a very small and dirty room although our booking was a double delux room. we were very surprised about that and we asked to talk to the manager of the hotel who said that this is a single room and even the worst room they have. then he managed to change our room to a very nice one, very similar to the one in the picture in agoda's website. it was so nice, wide and clean. we don't know why this happened to us in the beginning. is it because of the stupid lady out there in the reception or they do this all the time to check tolerability of the customers. anyway, the most important thing that we have got a very comfortable and relaxing room, wide and clean. the breakfast everymoring is such a nice experience with varity of dishes and tasty food. the ac is very good. however, when you ask for any service, the reponse is very slow. it could take you more than an hour to get what you have asked for and you may not get it as well. a good example would be when we asked for an extra pillow. we waited more than one and half hour and then we called back and they said they were sorry and no more pillows are available to provide us.
Travel tip: Don't accept the room they provide you right away if you think it is not good or doesn't match the picture you saw in agoda's website. Fight for a better one.
Pirmin R. Groups Austria, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel for a quick stopover

Location, Price, Breakfast
7.7
Stayed there because we had a 24 hour stop over in Dubai for our flight to Bangkok. Checked in at 1 AM and got a nice room with three single beds. There was a construction site outside of the window so it wasn't all quiet during the night and you could also hear some planes, but nothing to worry or not letting you sleep.
Maitham A. Families with young children Bahrain, February 10, 2013
Good services with a smile

Good services and friendly staff, near shopping malls
5.7
A big negative point that the internet is not free and you have to pay an expensive amount.
Ahmad A. Saudi Arabia, February 9, 2013
Good service

Proximity to the city center
7.3
Hotel is very good and nice . the brekfast was good. the hotel near hometwon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Rumor’s CafeCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - A Dente RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Al Nafoora RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Coral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - BathroomCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - InteriorCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - EntranceCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - EntranceCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Travel DeskCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Rumours CafeCoral Oriental Hotel Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02