or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bathroom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Exterior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - View Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - View Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - View Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Exterior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Sian H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7.7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8.7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9.7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. Couples Sweden, December 9, 2013
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8.7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8.3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8.3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
excellent

location, location, location
10
Gaye H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Convenient, quality hotel

location, quality room, staff
8.7
very good, although dining was a bit over-priced for the offerings and a ,istake was made with our bill at dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BathroomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ViewCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ViewCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ViewCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06