or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bathroom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Parikshat D. Couples New Zealand, December 4, 2014
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2014
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7.7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8.3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8.3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Groups Australia, September 29, 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8.7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9.3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
felt very lucky to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BathroomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - InteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05