or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bathroom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (34)
Sort by:
Sheryl G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Fiona S. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8.3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Couples Germany, June 17, 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9.7
Greg H. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Couples Germany, June 9, 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.
Fiona H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Stunning views

The views, pool and central yet quiet location
7
Too brief, was super relaxing and would definitely return. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nhapattrada S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
great vacation here hotel close to the beach too

good location nice swimming pool beatiful scenic
7.7
very warm welcome from hotel staff made us happy here so we will go back again
Natasha J. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Convenient and clean hotel with nice view

Balcony view, location, spa
7.3
Sian H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BathroomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - InteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B03