or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bathroom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Karen R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9.3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8.3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Business travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8.3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Couples Germany, June 17, 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9.7
Greg H. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Couples Germany, June 9, 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BathroomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - InteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A06