Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast

73 Twelfth Road, Haynes, Armadale, Perth, Australia 6112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Karinya Room Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Apurla - 2 bedroom 6 people & Pet Friendly Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Standard Room Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Standard Room Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - B & B Breakfast area Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Pool Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Gardens Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest Room Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exterior Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest Room Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exterior Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exterior Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exterior Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Interior
Area: Armadale Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Mark R. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
A great place to stay and wonderful hosts

Good accommoidation and friendly hosts
9.3
Great
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Quiet and peaceful

Great hosts. They have horse-riding and training. Quiet and peaceful area.
10
I really love staying at this hotel as it is peaceful and quiet, something that i really need, to escape the hustle/bustle life in the city. It also has horse-riding, which i wanted to try for a long time. The hosts are very nice people too.
Chooi J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Friendly Owner TONY. Nice & good country side.

Family style. You can find huge hose farm and very nice serounding. Good for family stay.
8
Very good and friendly owner. Got lots of hoses and the house farm is very huge. Country style type of Bed and breakfast. Easy going owner. Highly recommended for family, esp with young children. The owner Tony, can really cook good breakfast.
Sydney F. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great horse ranch family stay

Fantastic home cooked breakfast, animals and a swimming pool amongst it all!
9.3
The hotel stay was a highlight of our trip to Perth. It's easily reachable with the help of our GPS and is just20 mins drive off the city! It was a relaxing stay with horses, dogs and cats in the ranch! Tony and Carolyn were fantastic hosts and provided us with awesome breakfast every morning! Facility is VERY clean and we get to socialize with other guests as well. A great place to chill out in the midst of nature! Easily accessible to key attractions in Perth by car.
Graeme O. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Semi-rural location fro this quality B&B

Spacious comfortable room; friendly host; good quality breakfast
7.3
Making a fairly late booking for accommodation in Perth, I was forced to stay at this semi-rural B&B. A pleasant surprise! The rural atmosphere of this quality B&B is made all the more picturesque by the fact that the property houses many horses on full agistment. Even though I arrived late at night (after 11pm) my host was waiting and greeted me warmly. He and his wife are very friendly people who ensure you feel welcome and unlike some B&Bs, that you are not imposing on them, quite the exact opposite. Given its location it is probably wise to allow at least 30 mins to get to the B&B from Perth Airport. Be aware that there is a shared bathroom with shower/bath in one room, separate toilet in another and both are off an area with hand basis/mirror. While the room has good Internet access it lacks a desk. All in all if you can afford the travel time to get into the centre of Perth this is a relaxing, alternative.
Michael Y. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Cozy little bed & breakfast on the outskirts

Friendly owners, great outdoors, clean place
9.3
Although the location is somewhat out of town, yet by freeway it's only 25 minutes so it isn't incredibly far. Having a car with a gps system is a must. However, the folks who own this place, Tony and Carolyne are very friendly and keep the place in tip top shape. Tony cooks wonderful breakfast, definitely try 'the works'. The views of the rural landscape from the patios outside the rooms are great. Would definitely stay at this place again if I return to Perth.
Hotel Feature Tip: The toilet and shower facilities are shared but the guests are usually corteous enough when it comes to taking turns. Try Tony's big breakfast with the works! Also free wifi is also a great perk as well.
Sandra W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
It was very nice. Tony very helpful.

Horses, friendly
8.3
It was a lovely place to stay. Tony has improvements he plans to do as the only fault at the moment is hearing other people in other room and sharing the bathroom. Tony is going to add ensure to every room which will also stop you being able to hear in the other rooms. Excellent p,ace not far from town.lovely breakfast with a choice of nearly anything.
A C. Groups Australia, July 10, 2012
Great value / Experiencd Host / Beautiful property

Hobby farm with many beautiful horses to view
7.7
Shared bathroom and rooms in one side of the house. Great cooked breakfast by the host with good options. Clean rooms with all essentials. Have to limit noise and share bathroom but that can be a positive for many. Large property that does not limit space with abundance of parking and a pool for warmer seasons.
Restaurant Tip: Drive to Armadale or town for dining. Close to the Dam and Araloen park. Not easy to locate without GPS and recommend having a personal vehicle. Not too close for taxi.
Erich F. Families with young children France, May 8, 2012
Brilliant B&B!

luxuriant rooms, spacious living room, wifi, yummy breakfast, nice place with pool, horses...
9
Thanks Carolyn and Tony for a great time in Perth 5 yrs ago we stayed in a crap hotel in downtown Perth...while here we enjoyed a spacious place with great facilities (and still very close to Perth center/airport...)
Stephen W. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Fantastic B&B and very friendly service

Lovely setting, comfortable bedroom and very friendly host
10
i decided to stay at a b&b during a business trip to perth and was very pleasantly surprised! excellent value for money and no problems coming & going based on my meetings & biz dinners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Lounge & Communal AreaCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Karinya RoomCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Apurla - 2 bedroom 6 people & Pet FriendlyCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Standard RoomCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Standard RoomCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - B & B Breakfast areaCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - PoolCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - GardensCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest RoomCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - ExteriorCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest RoomCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - ExteriorCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - ExteriorCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - ExteriorCoranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast Perth - Interior

Customer Reviews - Coranda Lodge Bed & Breakfast, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C05