Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior Cordillera Inn Vigan - Surroundings Cordillera Inn Vigan - Surroundings Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Location: Heritage Village Cordillera Inn Vigan - Welcome to Cordillera Inn Cordillera Inn Vigan - Food and Beverages Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Arturo P. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2015
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
Perla R. Groups United States of America, April 1, 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7.7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Silvestre N. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Jeremy J. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8.3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Groups Canada, January 8, 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Welcome to Cordillera Inn Hotel & Restaurant: Stay where the Past and Present meet at the Heritage VillageCordillera Inn Vigan - ExteriorCordillera Inn Vigan - SurroundingsCordillera Inn Vigan - SurroundingsCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Location: Heritage VillageCordillera Inn Vigan - Welcome to Cordillera InnCordillera Inn Vigan - Food and BeveragesCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08