Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior Cordillera Inn Vigan - Surroundings Cordillera Inn Vigan - Surroundings Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Location: Heritage Village Cordillera Inn Vigan - Welcome to Cordillera Inn Cordillera Inn Vigan - Food and Beverages Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Jeremy J. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8.3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
Denshia T. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Jose R. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8.3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Marlene C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!
Cynthia C. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location, location, location
8
Our stay was fine. The room was basic but relatively comfortable. Breakfast was OK but not great. Rooms were noisy no matter where in the hotel you are located.....all noise from the street. I would stay here again for its location, cleanliness and relative comfort. But it was not a luxurious hotel by any means.
Jovita M. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
A different experience

Location, comfortable, rwsonable
9
It was fun & very relaxing
Evelyn M. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2014
Great Location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff,

Location, location, location!!!! In the center of the Vigan experience, when you step out of the hotel, the shops are right there. Beautiful hotel!!
9.3
Overall, it was a great stay. The location is great, the rooms are clean, hot shower available, the free breakfast included in the stay was delicious. The manager of the hotel was extremely friendly. The hotel itself is beautiful, and one feels like they have just travelled in the past with the antique décor. The hotel is located closely to the other museums. The only criticism is the front desk staff recommending a paid parking, and giving the wrong information on actual costs. It is recommended for travelers to see the parking rates in WRITING. DO NOT TAKE VERBAL ESIMATES as they were HIGHLY INACCURATE, and you will get a sticker shock if you don't SEE THE PARKING RATES IN WRITING.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Welcome to Cordillera Inn Hotel & Restaurant: Stay where the Past and Present meet at the Heritage VillageCordillera Inn Vigan - ExteriorCordillera Inn Vigan - SurroundingsCordillera Inn Vigan - SurroundingsCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Location: Heritage VillageCordillera Inn Vigan - Welcome to Cordillera InnCordillera Inn Vigan - Food and BeveragesCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03