Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Superior Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Thiam C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
The best hotel in Mongkok!

The hotel is above Langham Place shopping mall
9.3
Super convenient with Mongkok MTR station at the basement and lots of shops and eateries in the vicinity! The gym is fully equipped and the warm water pool is functional even in Winter!
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Well located hotel with great service

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Fantastic service. Comfortable bed. Lovely view.
9.7
My room was upgraded to Essential Plus which includes an iPhone for complimentary local calls and iPhone docking system. The room is very comfortable and well designed. There's even expresso machine. The room size is slightly small but this being HongKong I guess I can't really complaint too much. All the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. All my requests ranging from extra bed to restaurant reservation were met promptly. Location is excellent with easy access to mtr and shops/restaurants. Only drawback is the price. But for all those who can afford to splurge a little. This is definitely a worthy hotel to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try hotel's Ming Court Cantonese restaurant with 2 Michelin stars And also Chee Kei 池记 in Langham Place Mall for cheap and nice noodles and congee
Report this review
Fung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great hospitality

convenient location for shopping
9.7
very convenient location to access to any kind of transport. Shopping and food is all at near distance.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
good

location , nice room and good services
9.3
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Excellent service

Great location
8.3
Booked 3 rooms for myself and family members from Dec 1 to 4 2012, even though we checked in late at about 6 pm one of the room was still not ready which was just one this setback. Other than that I have a very good stay throughout. I would like to compliment Cindy (our room housekeeper) whom I did not meet personally but every evening when I return to my room on the 25th floor I could tell that she knows our personal perference e.g. she notices that we like drinking plain water & on our 3rd night she has place a bot of water & a glass beside each of other side table. And special thanks to our porter on checkout day that flatly refuse our tips saying is his duties to assist us. I have not encounter such service in any of my hotel stays.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great location and wonderful service staffs

clean and nice rooms
8.7
My children enjoys the stay in this wonderful hotel. Comfortable bed and personal selection of pillows to choose from. My older kids enjoy the pool and gym too.
Report this review
Shan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Not the cheapest but worth it!

Langham Club Access
9.3
We spent 3 nights at the Residence Suite, which also gave us access to the Langham Club Lounge. We had the Langham "maxi cab" transfer and felt really ripped off as for a short 20 minute ride, we were charged about US100! In hindsight, we could have simply taken a taxi. However, the negatives ended there. The driver informed the hotel as we were arriving, and a "Check-in Angel" greeted us with our room keys ready (and balloons for my 2 little ones). She walked us to our suite and explained everything to us. She was professional and check it was a breeze. The Residence suite only had a King Bed and a sofa (Not pull out) in the living area, so we once again had to fork out cash for an extra bed, and when placed together with the sofa, could sleep both my kids (aged 6 and 3) quite comfortably. The highlight of the hotel was the Langham Club. They served a good breakfast, there is always a wide selection of drinks available, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. In an adjoining room was a lounge area which had computer games, and my kids enjoyed it! The location of Langham was also good, with direct passageway to Langham Place shopping mall. There was a lot of restaurants in the mall for meals too. It was also a stone's throw away from the ladies market and the MTR station. Overall, it's definitely not the cheapest accommodation in HK, but well worth it, especially with young kids as we tend to spend more time in the hotel.
Report this review
Toh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Excellent Service which I cannot rave enough

Great Service, Honest Staff, Great Location
9.7
During the second leg of my stay, I stayed alone for 2 days and during check out, I stored my bags with my porter. However, little did I know I left my wallet in the hotel room and went to shop around before going to the airport! My spare wallet consists of my credit card, money, and ID. When I was back at the hotel to collect my bags, and the duty manager caught me and told me I have dropped my wallet! I am very impressed by the honest and helpful service for the housekeepers and porters in the hotel. Everything in my wallet was intact. I'm so coming back again. Its been a pleasant experience! Not to say they all speak excellent English. Especially if you are travelling alone and the bell boys, receptionist and concierge are extremely helpful. Not only that, the housekeepers drop little cute post it notes in the toilet/room.. I thought that was nice too. I think this hotel makes me want to visit Hong Kong again!
Restaurant Tip: Please visit Tai Ping Koon for the authentic taste of Hong Kong
Report this review
Lau Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great service and good location

Great location
9
The hotel staff was polite and friendly. Overall the best part of the hotel is great view and very convenient.
Report this review
Hueywen L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel

good location
6.3
overall are satified except tv set. The screen turn blue and green sometimes i guess the resolution was out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge PoolCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SuperiorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Deluxe PlusCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family Trio

Customer Reviews - Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01