Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Superior Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Awesome Hotel with Superb Location

Great Location, Excellent Hospitality, Great Service
9.7
i booked the langham hotel because of its excellent location. i love this place, from the smell of the hotel, to the decor and layout. i have nothing to complain about it i love the fact that they clean the room twice a day! it was super awesome. because i was early when i check in, i safekept my stuff with the bell boys and my friend safe kept hers with the receptionist... they were all sent to my room when i came back to the hotel after my shopping trip. all in all, it was an awesome stay with langham!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lady Street is just nearby! I love this place so much! Not to say, there's a 24 hr Tsui Wah (a must eat when I am at HK) and there's also lots of nice eateries and cafe around the area!
Report this review
Guanghui L. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
suitable hotel for business traveller

the free wifi and free bar
8
this hotel is wonderful.the free wifi and free bar are surprised.the rooms are large sized and very clean.people are friendly there.the checkin and check out are very quickly at 36f.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi in room free
Report this review
Ma P. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
great ambiance and location

near shopping malls and other shops. near mtr station
8.7
very happy and satisfied with the room and its amenities. front desk staff speaks english very well and they are very helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Donnie P. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2012
A hotel with a class

Location, very clean, helpful staffs, attention to details
9
Right in the middle of shopping places including the mall that connect to the hotel itself Very recommended
Report this review
Zechariah P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Really nice place with luxury feel

Nice view of Mongkok
9
Stayed for 2 nights, two rooms with children under 12. Excellent place with large rooms and beds. Recommended by a friend who previously stayed over. Very luxurious feel. Close to MRT and directly opposite a shopping mall, connected and accessible by covered walkway. Very friendly, smiling staff and good with the children. Will return again.
Report this review
Irwin W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Best hotel in Kowloon. Full stop.

Fantastic customer service!
9
if you like to experience the hustle and bustle of the night life in kowloon. this is the best option in the area. travelling down to hk island either by cab or mtr is also very convenient.
Report this review
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Prefect location for shopping

1min walk to the Langham Place, very close to public transport
9
Very friendly staff, closed to a huge shopping mall if you like shopping. Convenient to go anywhere with bus and transit downstairs. I stayed on level 33 so the view from far high is not bad, although what you can see is all buildings. Quite secured as you need the key card to access the hotel at night. Sound proof system inside the room need to improve as you sometimes hear people talking or walking in the corridor. Overall, it is a great place to stay! Would highly recommend to others!
Report this review
Low A. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel . excellent location.

excellent location.
7
The hotel overall is excellent. The only draw back is your aircon system.The highest temperature is 26degree.Somehow the 26 degree is too cold compare with other hotel 26 is just nice. We hand to switch off now and then. and it disturbed our sleep.
Report this review
Annie L. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Excellent hotel,good location,fabulous restaurant.

Its so handy to the MTR,the mall that its attached to is great for entertainment and food.
8.3
our room was spacious and very comfortable.got an upgrade on our first visit--had a whole family suite that sleeps 4,with a fully equipped kitchen. had dinner at the ming court--best cantonese food in hk! the food court at langham mall was so handy and the standard very high. we are so happy that we will be returning to langham place next april.
Shopping Tip: Make use of the parcel service at Langham for your excess baggage and shopping ,they will pack and post all the things back home for a small charge,well worth it.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location with wonderful services

The location of the hotel is so convenient if you are on a shopping trip. The services provided by the staff there is excellent.
9
I would definitely stay at Langham Place again due to its location. Although its on the pricey side, you do feel that its worth every cent you paid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge PoolCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SuperiorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Deluxe PlusCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family Trio

Customer Reviews - Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02