Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3063 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Charmaine T. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Excellent Service!

The hotel room is spacious and clean. Most importantly, the service staff are friendly and helpful!
8.7
rooms: spacious, clean and neat. location: excellent location! easily accessible to ladies mkt, sum sui po and there is a big shopping centre connected to the hotel. mtr is just across the road. service: excellent service rendered! thumbs up to the staff. friendly and sincere. know your needs well.
Report this review
Tuan L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2013
10 out of 10

Mongkok best hotel
10
First know that there are two Langham hotels in Hong Kong, The Langham Hong Kong in the heart of the bustling and upscale Tsimshatsui district and the Langham Place in Mongkok further from the center city in a somewhat gritty predominately lower class Chinese residential and market area. The hotel itself is an extremely nice and modern high rise and meets the high standards of the Langham chain. Two Michelin Star Chinese restaurant in hotel was excellent. It is also located and connected to an upscale mall and a metro stop providing close by dining, shopping and transportation. But the neighborhood outside the mall is a bit gritty and not all that interesting unless you want to peruse small Chinese shops for hardware or cooking utensils or local fresh food markets. Overall we enjoyed our experience but some travelers may prefer a more upscale location.
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Really nice Hotel and very good service!

Nice Room, Good Service, and Good Location
8.7
The Hotel is really nice and the room is very good. Love the service and the lounge. It is a really nice place to stay if you want to live near the city. The price is a little bit high but it is worth the money. I would stay there again next time I visit.
Report this review
Cheun K. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great Location and Great Experience

Effective use of room space and Wonderful Club Lounge
9
Effective use of room space and Wonderful Club Lounge
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
a comfortable hotel

location
8.7
The Langham is very centrally located for transport to anywhere in Hong Kong. The MRT is just across the hotel within 5 minutes walk, the hotel is annexed to a huge shopping centre with everything one would need. The hotel is comfortable, clean and efficient There are many restaurants within the hotel and in the shopping centre and one can be spoiled for choice here. The only set back is, as with every where else in Hong kong, the place is always packed so if you are looking for somewhere nice and quiet ths is not the right one.
Report this review
John K. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
attentive staff

staff, location and room
8
Report this review
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel, very comfortable

Great location
9.7
This is our fourth time to stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel and we love it here. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable. In addition, the location is great. It is connected to a mall as well as the MTR. Really vey accessible. We would definitely come back here when we visit HK again.
Report this review
Jimmy C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
great location but small rooms

very convenient to shopping
4.7
lovely hotel except single bed too small and unconfortable.
Report this review
Cecilia T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Mongkok at doorstep
6.7
2nd time we stayed here during visit to Hong kong, loved it for its convenience to nite mkt shopping, food and etc. Hotel also provides facility for washing up before we made our way to the airport to catch the last flight back. Service level is okay but hotel could improve with free WIFI for all hotel guests.
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Lovely service, great location, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, comfortable hotel rooms
9
Staff was very friendly. Made a request for double bed and king sized bed for connecting rooms and they pre-arranged the room for me. IT was a touch of personal touch to the service and i must say i am very impressed with the service. Also location is one of the best in hong kong i must say, on top a MTR station and near all the shoppings and food, i must say it is very good.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2134 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08