Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3120 reviews

2174 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
John K. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
room was clean and just enough

locaiton, staff and room
8
Report this review
Mui K. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Good location

King size bed, free wifi and location
5.7
Report this review
Alex R. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
A luxurious way to stay in HK

centrally located, great décor and fantastic customer service!
8.3
Report this review
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Convenient and Elegent Hotel

Comfortable rooms, good facilities, easy access to public transport
8
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Recommended hotel in MK

Good services and excellent location
8
The hotel room is clean and the basics are available for a hotel guest. Services provided by hotel staff are prompt and good and the location is excellent where you can find everything no mater as a visitor to HK or a business trip via HK. This is for sure a recommended hotel in MK.
Report this review
Juan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice view, good service

Near shopping mall
8
Room is normal compared to other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong, but overall is good. Near shopping district Mongkok.
Report this review
John D. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Small room

Location
7.3
Went there with our 2 children to spend a day at Disney park and do some shopping, when we arrived after 6pm the extra bed that we'd prebooked wasn't in the room, I actually thought we'd been placed in the wrong room since I couldn't figure out how they could fit an extra bed into the room, but they managed just about,, room smelled musty, staff were excellent, and location was perfect for shopping as a large shopping centre adjacent to the hotel lobby exit, the mongkok tube station was also just below the shopping centre with 1 connection taking you to disneyworld. All in all I thought the hotel was good but a bit overpriced
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit to disneyworld was worthwhile, although the park is smaller than eurodisney but worthwhile day trip for the kids, this hotel was just a little bit cheaper than staying at the Disney resort which was all booked out for our travel dates, do I'd day a poor second choice.
Report this review
Yong S. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2013
Lovely Langham

Great Location with friendly staff
10
We received the best service from staffs at Langham. felt very welcome once we stepped into the hotel.
Report this review
Juan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Wonderful hotel

In Mongkok business area
8.7
Super convenience, close to shopping district and MTR station. Room is normal.
Report this review
Mindee O. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Superb Location and great Staff!

Location, Staff Service, Reasonable Price.
7.3
The convenient local, stone throw distance to the MTR station. Taxi easily accessible. The hotel smells refreshing and good when 1 first step in. Room is rather small but for 1 person is rather comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 2174 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08