Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3062 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3062)
Sort by:
Caroline Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Langham PLace mongkok

Perfect location and friendly service
9
They go the extra mile to serve. One time my children were using the free internet on the 5th floor and I couldnt find them. Their staff even escorted to the reception to check their whereabouts.
Restaurant Tip: If you have extra budget for fine dimsum dining, try out their Ming Court. Pricey but delicious
Report this review
Nyian N. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
一流的服务 1st class service

staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is a bit small but is very clean and well maintain
8.3
We like the location of the hotel and the staff know the tourist attractions very well and able to advise us how to get to the place we wanted to visit. We are very happy with our stay.
Report this review
Hsuan H. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great hotel with fantastic location

Perfect location, near MTR and shopping area, supermarket. Child friendly
9.3
First time we have stayed at this hotel after a recommendation. We thought it would not be child friendly as it seemed very upmarket. However we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were average size for Hong Kong and had a list of toys and books our son could borrow for free from the hotel. They also sent up a set of baby toiletries along with the crib which was really helpful. Booster seats were available at breakfast and child friendly cutlery was efficiently provided. It links to a huge mall which made it very convenient with a young child.The MTR is also around the corner. The only thing is the pool, while heated, was not very child friendly as the minimum depth was 1.3 m with no wader pool
Hotel Feature Tip: The club place room is good value for money. The room is of a normal size but the added benefits like use of the club lounge and late check out times was very helpful
Report this review
Mario R. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Superb Strategic Location
8
This is my second stay on Langham and they still doing great. perfect location in Mongkok. If u're craving for cheap stuff and HK food in resonable price, this hotel is exactly worthed to chose. The shopping mall below this hotel is also great. Definitely will stay in Langham again on the next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street is on walking distance. H&M is directly inside the shopping mall below Langham. The restaurants inside the mall also nice but it prefer walking aroubd the alley beside the hotel to find more authentic HK food!
Report this review
Julius S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Very good

Very good
9.3
Very good with good excellent service from front liner.
Report this review
Sin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Splendid Place

Clean and spacious.
7.7
The place is very clean, convenient and comfortable.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great hotel, located at a very convenient location

Customer service, Good food at Ming Court
9.7
Overall, it was an excellent stay, with the exception of the rather noisy baby cot mattress. Whenever my baby turn n toss in her sleep, the mattress would generate noise and cause her to wake up. Hotel was nice to provide a few layers of blanket to minimize the noise.
Restaurant Tip: Try Ming Court! Good food with great service
Report this review
Elaine N. Families with young children New Zealand, December 29, 2012
Efficient and friendly service

Cleanliness, adjoining mall, proximity to subway
8
Staff were able to converse well in English, were very polite and attended to all my requests quickly. The room was cleaned everyday and amenities replenished without having to remind them. Overall a very convenient hotel to stay in. Only down side was having to pay for WIFI. Which was free to those on the 'Club floor'. My mistake for booking the 'Pleb floor' I guess.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to ladies market, local coffee shops, and Langham mall adjoining by a sky bridge so if its really chilly you don't even have to step outside. The doormen were very helpful in instructing taxi drivers on our destinations and there were no shortage of taxis EVER.
Report this review
Chaiyout A. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2012
Great Location

Small room
9
very efficient and friendly service. sit on a great location that closed to shopping mall, convenient stores, restaurant and fresh market.
Report this review
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, shopping
9
Very nice hotel, we will come back in future, great location, very comfortable bed and pillows and very good service, the only not satisfy is food of michellin star restaurant (Ming court).
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 2133 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07