Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Superior Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Tan S. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
great place to stay

location
8.7
this is a great place to stay in hong kong - you can get almost anything you need - food, pleasure, sports, name it you can find it in the mall where the hotel is located. outside the hotel is one of hong kong's busiest district, the markets,the night markets (ladies street) and the food stalls and little cafetarias (called cha chan teng in cantonese). still trying to recover from the stay.
Report this review
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Top hotel that always does the unexpected extras

Luxury hotel, 24 food and drinks on the business level, kids room next door
10
I'm a frequent 5 star business traveller and i was really impressed by this first rate hotel. Lovely rooms, great service, excellent food, great selection of drinks 24/7. We had an amazing stay here on their club floor. While most hotels club floor seem to frown upon children, this hotels welcomes them with a kids room with xbox and a playstation etc next to the lounge. That means you can have a glass of wine and know the kids are happy also. Pool on the roof was excellent and although we never used it (we took taxis since we have two small children), the MRT and a good shopping centre is underneath the hotel. Next time were in Hong Kong we would definately stay there again.
Report this review
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Nice and happy

Location, Food, staff
9
Nice, Present, happy, romantic, easy to access to anything
Report this review
Toby F. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great service, services and a sense of fun

Great location and lovely pool and 24hr gym
9.7
This was a staycation for us, which we often do in Hong Kong to make use of a nice pool area and to escape th madness of HK. This was one of the best w have done. The staff are all extremely helpful and considerate, and there were plenty of thoughtful touches to the room and the club lounge (we booked a club level room). The pool area is great on the roof, although with the design you do have to move a lot to stay in the sun. And Mongkok offers loads of local food and shopping options as well as quick/easy access to HK island by metro.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
fantastic holiday place

the food outlets, the shops, the transport all in one place
9
the langham place is fantastic, ideal for holiday, business, anything. we have been in hong kong more than 20 times but this is our first stay in the langham place, we will do it again next year. the number of food outlets is incredible and most of them provide good quality food as well, for shopping we just didnt have go anywhere else, the mall itself has great shops and just outside the buuilding, we could shop and eat all day long. fantastic place highly recommended.
Report this review
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
perfect hotel in all ways

Location Service size of room and also room amenities
9.3
Langham never disappoints me, from service to room amenities to room size and location. I never complain exceot latelty the room rate has gone up.
Report this review
Ditsaya S. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good place

service
10
i very love service of Langham Place because housekeeper do my room twice per day. So, i want to come back this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok centre
Report this review
Tan S. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
great location and wide choice o amenities

right in the midst of a shopping mall and local amenities
9
It was a really enjoyable stay at the Langham Place. First of all the hotel is so so well located, right on top of the MTR where going anywhere in hong Kong is quick and easy. The shopping mall has hundreds of shop and one can actually spend a whole day there only taking breaks for a drink or meals which again can be done within the mall. The choice of eateries is incredible, Chinese, Western, local, Japanese, Korean, name it you get it. It was a value for money stay and I would definitely go back there again.
Report this review
Alex T. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great hotel in a great location. Friendly service.

Comfortable king size bed. Free WiFi. Great gym & pool. Buffet breakfast.
9
Overall very happy with our stay. The only negative point was the relocation of breakfast to 'level 5' due to the usual meals area being used by a private group during the majority of our stay. We found it not really that comfortable for meals on level 5.
Report this review
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
great locatiion, great rooms, great service

Location Service size of room and also room amenities
9.3
Always loved the fitout, amentities, service convenience and the staff. Excellent for shopping business and family travellers, fits all customers
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge PoolCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SuperiorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Deluxe PlusCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family Trio

Customer Reviews - Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03