Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3060 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Raymond O. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean

close to mtr station and shopping area.
9.3
Excellent place to stay. Convenient location to all shops.o
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Great location in traditional part of Hong Kong

Endless food and drink
10
Club L room is more than worth the extra, the only downside is that you may not leave the hotel. French champagne in abundance during cocktail hours and beer, wine and spirits available during the rest of the day. Food is varied and even caters for vegetarians so you may loose the inclination to sample the street food which would be a great pity. A short stagger from the hotel and you can be in upmarket shopping precincts or in the midst of gold merchants, clothing or even welding supply stores.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok market is nearby and very hassle free except for the grey monks who seem a little more interested in money than they should be.
Report this review
Michael I. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Old and small rooms

Its near the shopping mall
3.3
I remember staying in the same hotel about 6-7 years ago, my impression of this hotel then was excellent! The room was new and spanking clean, the equipments and features 'state of the art' and cool. This time round however, everything seems much older, dirtier and SMALLER. Maybe its the time that had passed or the many Chinese tourists, the price for this hotel just doesn't seem worth it anymore. Most importantly, the service has dropped like nobody's business! Not the excellent Langham hospitality I remembered.
Report this review
Mun H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location and the room is very clean

Location
9.7
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and visited the restaurant as well. We will definitely come back for next trip.
Report this review
Chuan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and prompt services

Great view of the city, conveniently located at the heart of the city(only a short walk from the Ladies' Market), Room was well-furnished; they even provided an iPhone for local contacts/ accessing the Internet/ places for sightseeing etc)
10
This was my second time staying at Langham Place with my family, and it indeed surpasses my experience the first time, and it definitely deserves being a five-star hotel. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was big(it had both a shower and a bathtub) and it even provided an iPhone docking/charging/home entertainment system(Oh, and did I mention about the free iPhone they provided as well? - Yes they provided one with free Internet Access, local calls and all the other perks of having an iPhone). Our room was on the 32nd floor, and had a great view of the Hong Kong city landscape. Other than that, it is also conveniently located beside a shopping complex which solves all your shopping woes(it includes several branded shops along with a grocery market place in the basement). Overall it was a pleasant and well-valued stay at the Langham Place. My family and I are very pleased with it. Definitely will choose this hotel when I go to Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Woo S. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
comfort matters

comfortable and easily accessible
9
- clean - comfy - good customer svc - efficient hotel staff - however, while staff members are effective, they can smile more and be friendlier.
Restaurant Tip: good food is everywhere
Report this review
Junjia H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location

Accessibility and plenty of baby facilities
9
It is suitated above the MTR which made travel between different tourist spots an easy task. Plentiful of baby facilities such as bath tub and baby chair ensure that I have an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Jaslyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
convenient location is its selling point

good location, next to mtr, great service and reasonably sized room
8
love the hot towel provided at check in :) great location next to shopping centre n mtr. room size is big relative to other HK hotels. if only they provide complimentary internet access and airport shuttle to airport express. that would be perfect.
Report this review
Boon K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Excellent location and good service

Centrally located with lots of shopping and eating places around
8
This is the second time I have stayed here. Overall experience is good, staff is friendly and quick to answer queries and cater to requests. Main reason I opted for this hotel is the location, in the hustle and bustle of Mongkok's shopping and eating district, so it is extremely convenient. Probably the only down side is the limited access to wifi. There is no free wifi service in the room and one needs to go to the office centre to go on-line.
Report this review
Tanya W. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Fantastic Location

Excellent location and service
8.7
I have stayed at the Langham Place hotel several times since it was opened in 2008.This hotel is always full because of its excellent location surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants. The hotel also provides very good services and always friendly towards guests.The staffs are very professional and polite.They always attend to your needs promptly. I will definetely go back on my next visit to Hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court on Level 4 connected to the Hotel Lobby.
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 2133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - ExteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04