Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3141 reviews

2189 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Leung P. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfortable but a bit noise
9.7
Report this review
Yi V. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2015
We had a fantastic stay

Location, Well maintained, Comfortable
10
We will definitely be back. The room was great, bigger than the other hotels in Hong Kong. Good sized toilets. The beds were very comfortable, we had good sleep and the location was superb. There are lots of eateries in the area and the hotel is just above the MTR.
Report this review
Peh S. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
good

location . staff . cleanness
10
Great
Report this review
Anin B. Couples Laos, July 25, 2015
Very good

Convinient
10
Best in town
Report this review
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Great Location and modern

Nice room, shopping area and modern ammenities
8.3
Good
Report this review
Nam C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
AMAZING

SERVICE, CLEAN, LOVELY LOCATION
9
THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT ME EVERYTIME I STAY HERE. GOOD HOTEL and it is so WORTH IT
Report this review
Cai F. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2015
Relax , comfort stay

Clean , good location , nice food
9.3
Great for most of the part , but slightly unhappy a bit of collecting room key after check in . But was solve fast by duty manager Johnny . Thanks for his help
Report this review
Cai F. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2015
Best Stay

best location for shoppers , nice comfort bed , great food inside and outside of hotel
9.3
Great , best stay .
Report this review
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Fantastic n convenience

Strategic, convenient, good for shopping
8
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Good hotel for us

The location is next to the mtr station n shoping mall, the room is clean and the staffs very helpful
7.3
We feel great and for sure we will come to stay at Langham Place when we visit Hong Kong. The staffs very helpful to me.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2189 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03