Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3062 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3062)
Sort by:
Cassandra L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
Five stars for comfort, convenience, luxury

Size of the room, accessibility, comfort
9.3
Very conveniently located right above Mongkok train station. Stone's throw away from Ladies street, Fa Yuen Gai (Sneakers street). Right smack above the shopping mall means you will never be short of things to do. Hotel room was extremely spacious with fantastic natural lighting and bathroom amenities covered almost everything one would need. Value for money for the triple sharing room
Report this review
Ivan G. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Excellent service!

very convenient! shopping malls and eateries nearby.
8.7
Really impressed with the excellent service rendered by the hotel staff. My wife and I have a memorable stay as Hotel has arranged for early check in and a surprise birthday cake for my wife's birthday! Indeed a great service ! We will stay here again for our next trip.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2015
Haven in busy Mongkok

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Location
10
I cannot express enough how happy I am to have stayed in this hotel. Connected to a hugeee mall and Mongkok MTR within 3 minutes of walking plus friendly staff and clean rooms - we could not ask for anything more.
Report this review
Man Z. Couples China, February 26, 2015
good

location shopping
8.3
Report this review
Rosetta D. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
always helpful, especially conceive & housekeepers

enjoyed the staff in the housekeeping-kept attentive
10
When ever we fly in from Australia, The Langham is our first choice. So close to all amenities. MTR and even went to the new movie theatre. very pleasant, will return again for the fourth time ;-)
Report this review
John G. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
FANTASTIC 5 STAR HOTEL

Staff are amazing, all staff are very friendly and very helpful, very clean and immaculate hotel, close to public transport and walking distance to everything.
10
I travel to Hong Kong a few times a year and would definately recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. It would be great For families. Caters for westerners. The club lounge is amazing. Staff are so helpful and very friendly. It is a true 5 Star hotel. It is very close to all public transport. ( walking distance) close to the Ladies Markets. I always recommend the Langham Place Mongkok hotel to my friends and colleagues.
Report this review
Mui C. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, service, cleanliness
8
Food was good, central location, plenty of shopping centers, clean rooms, well kept rooms,
Report this review
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
nice stay

good location, helpful staff, free wifi
9
Report this review
Ivan A. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Excellent service and very comfortable room

hospitality of staff, cleanliness of room and location
9.3
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2015
Good location

Location, services, food
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2133 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07