Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3061 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3061)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Monkok palace

location, price, next to shopping mall
9
2nd time we stayed here, the location is excellent and the standard of rooms for the price in HK is very reasonable compared to other 4,5 star hotels. Busy hotel but popular for weddings and parties can be very busy the weekends. The spa and gym, sauna, and steam room are excellent, on the 41st floor have a commanding view of HK. the roof top pool, is a great way to relax after coming back from the busy streets and markets nearby. We made good use of this area as we checked out at 12 noon but was not flying till 12 midnight, so we had free usage and to freshen up before we left. The breakfast was sumptuous but expensive, but would recommend this hotel especially for shoppers. Happy Shopping!
Report this review
Veron S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
convenient

friendly staff, convenient location and wow service
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Everything is fine except check-in

location, amenities, food
7.3
Only had problem during checkin - they do not have a system to manage those people from nearby region to queue - very messy and I was bypassed by 2 groups of tourists; the total check-in time is like 20-25 minutes.
Report this review
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Fantastic location!

Location location location!
8
Always good to be back here! Familiar staff and recognition! Fast and efficient service. The breakfast spread was great and always sumptuous . The rooms are clean and fresh and well equipped. The rooms have breathtaking views of the city. The gym is well equipped and clean. Pool was a little small but cosy. The hotel location as mentioned is fantastic and is the major draw for me to come back. Located conveniently right above the Mongkok MTR makes it so convenient to go anywhere in HK and Kowloon or beyond. Mongkok is also a lively junction with plenty of shops and restaurants and the adjacent streets ply almost anything you want to find. There are many very good eats just within walking distance. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place shopping mall and cineplexes and this complex is self contained. Plenty of shops and restaurants! The convenience in staying here is incomparable!
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Good location, comfy room!

Tidy, spacious room and excellent location if you want to know more the real HK.
9.7
Report this review
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great hotel!!!

Location, great services, and clean
9.7
Excellence!
Report this review
Delphine T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hotel services & Location

Great location, Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staffs & Cleanliness environment.
10
My first time stay at this hotel. Fast & prompt Check-In with the services provided by the hotel staff. Easy access to the MTR Station (Mongkok Station). Hotel is connected via a Linkway from Langham Place. ( Shopping Complex with many shops and great food ). Impressed & was surprised when I came back to my room at night ( 2nd day of my stay, which was my Birthday), with a Birthday Cake , Birthday Greeting Card & Complimentary Drink Voucher place inside my hotel room. I'm really touched. Will book the hotel if I will to visit Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9.7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Report this review
Chan W. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9.3
Report this review
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 2133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - ExteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08