Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3063 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6.3
Report this review
Yik M. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Convenient. Clean. Value for money.
8
Good.
Report this review
Pojana C. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location
10
Good
Report this review
Jade L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Great hotel

location, service, view
9.7
Awesome stay, recommend to get a high floor room and one comes with internet. The city view of HK downtown is still quite spectacular. By the way, try the spa if you have time, I personally like it a lot. the Gym and pool is also first class.
Report this review
Ngoc V. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8.7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Report this review
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Report this review
Bernt N. Families with young children Norway, August 20, 2014
Great for families

Extra options to cater for children and good location.
9.3
Good service from staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Great location with connection to shopping centre from lobby
Report this review
Siang F. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay here

cleanliness, comfort bed & pillow, convenient
8.7
Report this review
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Will stay in Langham Place Mongkok again

Great Location, Clean Room, Hotel link to Shopping Mall and Mtr
8
Langham Place hotel is strategically situated in Mongkok, the heart of Kowloon. The hotel is link to Langham Mall shopping centre and Mongkok MTR via an air con walkway. This is definitely a plus point especially during the summer hot weather. Just a stone throw away, you will find the famous ladies market, known as women's street that offers lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Our hotel rooms on level 28 offers stunning city and partial harbour view. Do check out their great gym, swimming pool and spa area. We asked the hotel reception for recommendation on good dim sum and they recommended us the Jasmine Garden, located on Langham Mall level 3. You must try their dim sum, really good and they offer discount at certain non-peak hours. The hotel stay would be perfect if not for the following areas that maybe overlooked by the hotel staff. Firstly, we booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms with a large bed in one of the room. We were told one of the room come with large bed, but unfortunately both rooms are twin bed. As we were rushing off, we did not inform the front desk to change. Secondly, on the 2nd day of our stay the house keeping did not replenish our shower liquid and shampoo after making our rooms. We informed the house keeping lady and she happily replenishes it for us.
Report this review
Nurhasanah I. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
excellent hotel with great location

location, hotel design, friendly staff
8
We had a great stay, the hotel was located quite in the central of hongkong in kowloon side. Easy access to the subway train. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pretty close to shopping area and famous places to visit. We would recommend this hotel to our friends who are thinking of travelling to this country. And we ourselves would stay here again if we come back to hongkong again sometimes in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2134 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05