Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3122 reviews

2175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3122)
Sort by:
Erickson M. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
I love this hotel!!!

Location, the room itself, and the staff,
9.3
I loved my stay here. It was pleasant from the time I checked in. The staff at the concierge were very friendly during check-in/out. Everything worked in the room: the wifi was fast, had enough english channels, the room was superb (Rm 3301), and the view was MAGNIFICENT!!! I wish i could live in that room. And when you go down from the hotel, everything is just nearby. I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Expensive but worth it

Room, location, service
9
Room was comfortable and clean. Location is excellent. Near mall, eateries and train. Staff are polite.
Report this review
Kok V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Easy accessible

Great great great
10
Very good and easily accessible
Report this review
Chen D. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
wonderful hotel

good location, nice staff, comfortable room
10
Report this review
Lawrence K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
room is small,bad connection wifi,check in after 3

good location
5
bad connection wifi,room is too small,expensive room rates
Report this review
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location, comfortable and clean

Great location, comfortable, clean
9
Report this review
Cecilia Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9.7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Report this review
Jimmy W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9.7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Report this review
Yenny Y. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7.7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling
Report this review
Sze M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good Location and Services

location, good services, clean
8.7
near mongkok MTR, shopping center, very convenience to anyway. Definitely will come back again to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2175 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05