Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3148 reviews

2193 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3148)
Sort by:
Yap L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
FANTASTIC SERVICE

Locality, service and good Chinese restaurant
7.7
Fantastic Service, Good locality, Best Chinese restaurant!
Report this review
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff

Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff
9.7
My stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel was great. Great and variety of breakfast. Very convenient - located right on top of the MRT. Next to shopping complex - Langham Place.
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Good Hotel

Location is convenient, the hotel is clean though a bit old, the staff are friendly
9.7
Report this review
Shihang C. Groups Taiwan, October 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, good size of room that can accommondate 3 ppl family
7.3
I'll choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Tung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Great location

Nice staff,good location, nice view
7
Report this review
Suet C. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Report this review
Yeo P. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8.7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want
Report this review
Jiayi W. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
4night stay at Langham

The rooms were big and spacious, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly
9.3
5 days and 4 nights
Report this review
Erickson M. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
I love this hotel!!!

Location, the room itself, and the staff,
9.3
I loved my stay here. It was pleasant from the time I checked in. The staff at the concierge were very friendly during check-in/out. Everything worked in the room: the wifi was fast, had enough english channels, the room was superb (Rm 3301), and the view was MAGNIFICENT!!! I wish i could live in that room. And when you go down from the hotel, everything is just nearby. I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Expensive but worth it

Room, location, service
9
Room was comfortable and clean. Location is excellent. Near mall, eateries and train. Staff are polite.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2193 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08