Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3063 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Ng W. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Nil

Nil
9
Ok
Report this review
Jerry T. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
8
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Report this review
Cheryl D. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great Service

Service, Location and Peking Duck
10
It was comfortable and pleasant as usual. Nearby shops and direct link to the mall is very convenient for families, couples and even business travellers
Report this review
Cheryl D. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Most convenient located hotel

location, food and service
10
Fantastic as usual
Report this review
Ashley T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location, great service

Iocation; room service and room condition
7.7
The room is great.pool is not big but water quality and underwater audio are good. Sauna and Steam bath well Kept. An oasis from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong.
Report this review
Tuck C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Nice Hotel but short of 5-star service

Location. Design. View
7.7
Nice Hotel overall, but I had a mild shock when a staff member came to my room to lock up the fridge, supposedly because I did not place a deposit with the front desk for usage of the fridge. Not a big deal since I don't use the fridge much, but I was never told about the deposit at any time during check-in. Hardly the kind of service I expect from a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Meiti H. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2014
a nice hotel

the shopping area, good hotel, and a lot restaurant
10
i like to stay here
Report this review
Yue H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel with good location

good location with lots of amenities. room is very big and comfortable.
9.3
stay is pleasant. staff is very nice. room is very spacious. will definitely go back.
Report this review
Morgan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Decent hotel with superb facilities

Skyscrapper, location, staff performance
8.3
Report this review
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Splendid stay as always

Location, Staff Standard and Hotel Condition
9
We have always choose to go back to stay st Langham every year when we visit HK. Besides the convenience (linkway to MTR), the hotel condition and the service level are the other reasons why we always go back.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2134 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07