Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3119 reviews

2173 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Fantastic location!

Location location location!
8
Always good to be back here! Familiar staff and recognition! Fast and efficient service. The breakfast spread was great and always sumptuous . The rooms are clean and fresh and well equipped. The rooms have breathtaking views of the city. The gym is well equipped and clean. Pool was a little small but cosy. The hotel location as mentioned is fantastic and is the major draw for me to come back. Located conveniently right above the Mongkok MTR makes it so convenient to go anywhere in HK and Kowloon or beyond. Mongkok is also a lively junction with plenty of shops and restaurants and the adjacent streets ply almost anything you want to find. There are many very good eats just within walking distance. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place shopping mall and cineplexes and this complex is self contained. Plenty of shops and restaurants! The convenience in staying here is incomparable!
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Good location, comfy room!

Tidy, spacious room and excellent location if you want to know more the real HK.
9.7
Report this review
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great hotel!!!

Location, great services, and clean
9.7
Excellence!
Report this review
Delphine T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hotel services & Location

Great location, Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staffs & Cleanliness environment.
10
My first time stay at this hotel. Fast & prompt Check-In with the services provided by the hotel staff. Easy access to the MTR Station (Mongkok Station). Hotel is connected via a Linkway from Langham Place. ( Shopping Complex with many shops and great food ). Impressed & was surprised when I came back to my room at night ( 2nd day of my stay, which was my Birthday), with a Birthday Cake , Birthday Greeting Card & Complimentary Drink Voucher place inside my hotel room. I'm really touched. Will book the hotel if I will to visit Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9.7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Report this review
Chan W. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9.3
Report this review
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6.3
Report this review
Yik M. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Convenient. Clean. Value for money.
8
Good.
Report this review
Pojana C. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location
10
Good
Report this review
Jade L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Great hotel

location, service, view
9.7
Awesome stay, recommend to get a high floor room and one comes with internet. The city view of HK downtown is still quite spectacular. By the way, try the spa if you have time, I personally like it a lot. the Gym and pool is also first class.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2173 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07