Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3063 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Teerath M. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2015
same sleep place but name of place was changed

location, services, smell
5.7
we used to love this place when called langham,with pleasure of services,location and room quality but this time feel QOS is a bit drop and we had to pay more 5,500 bath for what we did not expected for which got benefit only 1 coffee machine and higher floor. cleaness of the room also a bit lower quality what we expected and hopefully will get better and better nxt time
Report this review
Rosemary N. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2015
Value for Money

location, services and cleaniness
9.3
We booked the family room and it was 2 connecting rooms with just 1 shower for 5 pax. Can be quite inconvenient as we need to take turns to shower. Other than that, the view from the hotel was good as we stayed on the 37th floor. The rooms are clean. Services was fantastic. My friend left behind his wallet after we check out and the hotel staff alerted us. Hotel is strategically located and is linked to Langham Place (shopping mall) and 5min walk to Mongkok MTR. Overall, the stay was great!
Report this review
Ben L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
One of the best hotels in hongkong

Customer service. Cleanliness. Workers are kind.
10
Excellent!!!!!! Memorable..
Report this review
Totchatorn S. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2015
Best hotel in Mongkok

Cleanliness, connected with shopping mall and subway, nice staff
9.3
- good hotel room with skyscrapers' view of Hongkong. - good facilities in room. - good swimming pool and gym. - nice, friendly, well English spoken staff. - few space and seats at Lobby and ground floor.
Report this review
Karen R. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2015
Fantastic

Club lounge, friendly and helpful staff, lovely and clean
9.3
Big thanks to Eric who advised us on how to get around. He made our trip as he advised us to go early to the cable car so we did. When we got back down the queue was so long - 1 1/2 to the ticket desk. Thank you we had an amazing time.
Report this review
Pek K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Best location

Location
9
Report this review
Esther N. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2015
Always the Best in Kowloon

Never regret staying at Cordis Hotel as they are always putting us in the first place with great service!
9.7
Recently they've upgraded the hotel facilities. I was very impressed by the free android smart phone attached to our room. We can bring it out with us for free local calls and unlimited data as long as the battery is full. With this, i do not even need to connect to my data roaming. I can even use the phone with the mobile map app to guide me throughout my trip.
Report this review
Woon Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness,location,service
10
Wonderful stay, good location just very short walking distance to Mongkok station. Connection bridge to Langham Place, one of the biggest shopping mall in Kowloon. Staff are willing to help and politely. A definitely 5 star hotel with 5 star service.
Report this review
Tracey C. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2015
very good

good location, clean and comforable
9.3
good location, clean and comforable
Report this review
Mathew T. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2015
Overpriced

Location
6
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2134 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05