Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3060 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Wow

clean, service and environment
8.7
really really really satisfied with good view of hong kong
Report this review
Sin K. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Spacious Clean Rooms

Staff Performance, Great Amenitites, Great Service
9
Third stay in this hotel, As always, great service by front office staff, always attentive and gives personalized service
Report this review
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Comforting. convenient and fuss-free

Cleanliness, high standard of service, proximity to local food and public transport
8.7
We had severe flight delays and late check-ins were necessary; but it was done without a hitch by the front-desk. Warm towels were offered which eased our tiredness. Facilities were all high-tech and the rooms were all very clean and luxurious. Only one minor hiccup was that the wifi was not accessible in the room except in the amenities room.
Report this review
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Comfotrable, convenient & fuss-free

Cleanliness, luxurious, proximity to local food and public transport
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service and facilities were of high standards.
Report this review
Wang P. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
ok but not perfect

location, above shopping mall and mtr
6.7
I invited my family-in-law to visit hong kong and booked the room two months ago and the room in the package is medium type and including breakfast. But my mom-in-law said the room is a bit obsolete and the breakfast (specially the bread) is not so fresh. I booked Langham because I saw a Langham hotel next to Xin Tian Di in shanghai when I was in Shanghai. Another thing is about price. I booked almost 45 days before the trip and I thought I could get an early bird price, but then when I rechecked the price two weeks before the trip I found the price is 80% cheaper. Maybe it's because of low-peak season, but at least I deserve a room upgrade or something, but nothing happened. The brand gave me positive impression but after my in-laws responded to me with their commons I am kinda disappointing.
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers Zambia, March 8, 2014
Poor Internet

Location, Location, Location
6
I arrived to a great welcome by one of thier welcome Angels. She was very friendly and helpful. Rooms was nice but a bit small.I on a couple of occasions left hotel around 9 in the morning, on my return at 17hrs I found my room not yet cleaned. Thier internet was on and off...so frustrating, this for me was the biggest disappointment. All in all was an ok hotel...location is its biggest advantage...Loads of shopping in the area.
Report this review
Erica C. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
very easy and wonderful! Great food!

No language barriers, the food was fabulous and the cleanliness.
10
Report this review
Sijie S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
luxurious stay in a central area

comfort, cleanliness, secure
8.7
i usually stay here because i like the place. it is located just above mongkok mtr and nearby there are shopping, eating and supermarket. the room is comfy and not too small, and the bathroom and facilities are clean. i especially like the pool and the gym as well. the check in process did take quite a while even though i am already a member of the hotel...something i don't understand why.
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Location, easy access to food and local street markets.
8.7
Overall is satisfactory. Got a good deal from Agoda.
Report this review
Susanto L. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
3 Nights in Mong Kok

Modern, centrally located & good hotel view
7.3
A very nice, modern hotel in the heart of Mong Kok, Kow Loon. Sit atop of a shopping mall, everything is convenient. Very nice experience overall.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 2133 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - ExteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06