Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3061 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3061)
Sort by:
Annie R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Comfortable, safe, and nice location

Location, room comfort and size
9.3
We have stayed in a number of hotels in HK and I can say that this is our best so far. We usually go to HK for shopping so I can say that Langham Mongkok Hotel is perfectly suited for us. There are several restaurants and food shops at the mall of this hotel so there is no problem of choosing where to eat. Only hard part is there are so many people especially during the peak hours. Overall the stay was so pleasant, the room was fairly sized and comfortable, and breakfast is alright. Good news also that they have a lot of English channel.
Report this review
Xiaoyan L. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
good location

clean,small room,nice location
8
Report this review
Dianne C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2014
Love the location x

Location, easy transport and comfort
9
Report this review
Gerard G. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Lang Ham Monkok

clean, location good customer service
10
great!!!
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers China, January 18, 2014
convenient, good food

convenient, clean and tidy
8.7
Report this review
Alan T. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Above MTR station

close to MTR, near to Ladies Street, Cozy
9.3
located just above the MTR, We have stayed here 2 times and were very happy with it. We got upgraded to a better and bigger room and the view was good! Will come back again.
Report this review
Dominik V. Solo travelers Austria, January 16, 2014
pleasant, excellent location

location, fast internet, price
7.7
nothing to complain about but nothing to rave either. would stay there again - good value for money.
Report this review
Leung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Good

Room size Comfortable Near to sightseeing
8.7
Good experience. Comfortable place! Near to local restaurant!
Report this review
Ying Y. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Cozy, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
7
I love the location, close to Mongkok station, shopping centres, local restaurants and ladies market! My room mate's birthday was around the corner, and the hotel gave us a surprise by giving us a cake and complimentary cocktail. Great service!
Report this review
Ying Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, Central location, Friendly Staff
7
The room is clean and I love the location. Langham Place shopping complex is linked to the hotel, with all the brands available, including H&M. A small encounter where my roomate's sunglasses was found shifted from one end of the table to another and broken after we came back. We didn't pursue the matter. Other than that, great hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 2133 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - ExteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07