Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3063 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Langham Mongkok Stay

Service, Location, Room
10
Perfect hotel if you have more budget. Service is perfect too.
Report this review
Wong P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
I love the vicinity of the hotel

Comfort, Attentive & Friendly staffs and good location
8.7
I love the vicinity of the hotel - posh & cheap dining, shopping, sight seeing and relaxation. It was worth it to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Kitipat S. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Good location near Mong Kok Station&shopping area

Location, cleanliness, room design
8
Pros: - Good location with reasonable price close to Mong Kok MTR Station and Langham shopping Center, lady market. You can find it is very easy for travel. - Room design make it looks spacious. Cons: - For my trip, room was not ready before 3 pm. My colleague luggage was sent after 5 pm. Summary: - Good place with good location to stay in Kaoloon side of Hong Kong. Available room for check-in should be improved.
Report this review
Kwok L. Business travelers Canada, December 20, 2013
Shopping^^

Shopping, Good Location, Room is clean
7.7
besides is the a big shopping center. Downstair is MTR~ also, Mong kok has lots of retail store outside the stree. If you like shoes, you better live in this hotel.
Report this review
Carolyn J. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, great location, will rebook.

Location, service, comfort
8.7
Easy transfer from airport by bus (for first visit this was a good way to get there). Great location near subway, shops and night market. Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room. Would definitely book again.
Report this review
King F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Perfect Location

Centre of the city, excellent food, nice service
10
Report this review
Yen P. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
convenient

direct link to shopping and MTR
8.7
Report this review
Si Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2013
nicely located

nicely located, easy access to all shopping and business area, good transportation
7
The hotel was ok. However, it failed to provide an early check in on my arriving date. I waited 3hours before my room is ready. It joint a large shopping mall which is full of fashion clothes and all kinds of restaurant. Anyway it's a good place to stay if your purpose is to shopping.
Report this review
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location but rooms are shoebox size n pricey

Location, MTR, Shopping Centre
5.3
Was denied airline mileage for my repeat visit. I was awarded mileage two weeks prior on my previous stay.
Report this review
Shih L. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Can't beat the location!

location, room size, amenities nearby
9.7
Convenience is very important when travelling with young children. The hotel is right next to the mall where you can find many eateries. Just outside the mall, you can also find many local restaurants to get HK cuisine. Within the hotel, Ming Court is a 2-star Michelin Cantonese Restaurant. (Advance reservations are absolutely essential!) We needed to do our laundry as the children needed change of clothes often, and just 100 m down the road was a laundromat. Step out of the building and you will find the Mongkok MTR station. Lady's street market, Fa Yuen Street, Olympian City, Nathan Road and even the famous Kam Wah Cafe which supposedly sells the BEST pineapple buns in HK are all within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 2134 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04