Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3060 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Kah H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Great location near shopping mall

Clean,Contemporary,Convenience
8
Was given the option to upgrade my room upon check in. Overall the room was good because it was at a higher level.The best thing about this hotel is it's location. Service was alright, better than average. Breakfast was below expectation though.
Report this review
Andy Y. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenienent

Living,dining and swimming pool
8
My booing is including breakfast, but i forget to ask when I check in. And they don't offer the coupon to us.
Report this review
Jasmine C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, easy access and value for money
7.7
The strategic location to transport, close proximity to shopping areas and easy access to food makes this place my choice of place to stay.
Report this review
Elvina G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Nice luxury hotel for family with young children

Cleanliness, comfortable / good atmosphere & easy access to public transport.
9.3
It was nice and comfortable stay, definitely will consider to stay in this hotel if we come to Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Zhiyan C. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Satisfy Stay

location, comfortable room, value for money
10
I’m very satisfy with my stay here in Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, location is very centralize easy access to shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel room are very clean and friendly counter staff.
Report this review
Yue E. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great location and nice room

Breakfast, connecting room, location
8
The hotel is connected to a shopping mall and its walking distance to the nearest MRT. There was a wide spread of selection for the breakfast.
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Comfortable & near shopping areas

Quality chinese food & great service
8.3
It was our second stay @ Langham Mongkok, we were upgraded to a slightly bigger room. Decided to try Ming court for lunch after reading good reviews, we were not disappointed. The furnishing is abit dated and the TV control in our room did not work. Service was quick but alot of back & forth and needed to change a new control eventually. Hotel is near shopping areas and local restaurants, lotsa food choices.
Report this review
Supree S. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2013
execellent

comfortable, clean, vaulable
7.7
This hotel is very easily to access to public transport, shopping center and the street food restaurants. The room is very clean and comfortable, and most of the staffs can speak English very well. They have the birthday cake surprised for my younger sister. But there is no airport shuttle available.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
A Hotel with a superb location

location location location
8
The place is right on top of the busiest MTR Station. Very busy but the location is without complain
Report this review
Lili H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good

location location location
7.7
Like the location. Rooms are ok. Jus clean and big bathrooms as compared to other HK hotel rooms
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2133 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - ExteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02