Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Superior Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Likia T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Clean and good location

Clean good location ease to mtr
8.3
Report this review
Meng F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and simple hotel

clean, close to Mongkok, and shopping
6
It was good and enjoyable. Wish there was more brochures in the hotel for visitors.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
Great reception staff

Pool connection to MTR and nice room
10
Good place to stay. It is in a good location and has spectacular food. Our three year old was treated like a prince upon arrival.
Report this review
Reena M. Couples South Africa, June 11, 2013
awesome hotel, with friendly staff!

Great in room coffee (Nespresso machine); Bose sounddock & free iphone with local sim for use during stay :)
9.7
This was an awesome hotel to stay in; centrally located and below a major MTR station it made it super easy to get around the whole of hong kong.
Report this review
Kwok Y. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
Good

Location ,location,location
8
Report this review
Chayodom A. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Great location. Superb customer service.

Located in the middle of city. Ease of access to MTR. Comfortable room.
9
Report this review
Han C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Cozy, Suitable for Family, Centralised

Clean, proximity to shopping and MTR
9
I got a suite which my family and kids had a great time. The lounge was good. Quite and good view. Easy for us to move around Hong Kong because of the proximity of MTR
Report this review
Tan G. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Wonderful stay

Makeup room - few times a day, responsive, attentive staff
9.3
wonderful stays.. i will be back to this hotel for my next trip
Report this review
Cecelia T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
very comfortable and excellent location

friendly staff , clean and modern room, great loacation
10
we are satistified during our stay. great friendly staff, good location close to the shopping mall. we like to stay at langham mongkok hotel, will be back for next trip.
Report this review
Gee W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Hotel is close to shopping and MTR. Room is clean, big king size bed and bathroom with bathtub. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
8.7
During my stay with wife, it is very good experience and both of us are very satisfy this hotel, in term of service and room. We have booked 5 nights stay at this hotel for the Vital Place room type. The first two night stay and sleep very well without any problem. During the third night when both of us came back from shopping at night, the front desk Manager left a letter on our desk to call them back. We have no idea what happen, so we give a call to look for the Manager in-charged. It was told that our sink at bathroom got problem when the housekeeping doing their cleaning, and it has been repaired. If we have no issue, we can continue our stay but if we feel not comfortable, they will do the upgrade of room to Essential room which is slightly bigger than our existing room. Both of us feel that to be safe just do a change and let them do a better checking and repair. Our experience and feeling are damm good, firstly the hotel staff can no need to report to us since it has been repaired without our notice, secondly they don't need to offer a bigger room as well. This is what we felt that this hotel provided very good standard, offer their guest the best services. We will definitely go back this hotel if travel to HKG again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge PoolCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SuperiorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Deluxe PlusCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family Trio

Customer Reviews - Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02