Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3143 reviews

2189 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3143)
Sort by:
Suwendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Great hotel in the city center

Nice, Comfotable Hotel, Great Service
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of city, near to shopping area and it was easy to find great restaurant. The staffs were very friendly.
Io W. Business travelers Macau, August 21, 2013
Room is clean but small

clean, convenient, friendly
6.3
Location is great but room and beds are too small.
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
shopping surround

nice, clean, tidy
8
Suwendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great Hotel in the central of Hong Kong

Nice Hotel, Great Service, Comfortable Hotel
9.3
The hotel was very good with the excellent design. It is easy to find great restaurant and shopping center. The staffs were friendly.
Mindy S. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
comfortable, clean, pleased overall

View from our room, location for shopping, eating, MTR, comfortable bed
8.7
We were checked in from the members desk as the main check in was fairly busy, we were also given free wi-fi if we signed up as a member (which was also free) she offered us this was because we were staying at the hotel for a long time (10 days). Room had a lovely view of the city especially at night. We were room only as we wanted to have breakfast from different places. There was a few places in the shopping mall that served breakfast and plenty more when you go outside. The hotel location was great for shopping, MTR joined the shopping centre so hopping on the MTR to go to tourist attractions was very handy. I used the gym a couple of times and they had good equipment, I never used the pool or spa but did go see it and it looked very luxurious. We had an issue with our wardrobe light that after a couple of times of asking got fixed but other than that our overall stay was really good and we would definitely go back again.
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
We made the right choice of staying in Langham!

Comfort, hotel linked to the mall, and MTR is just below the mall
10
We all enjoyed the comfort and convenience the hotel offers. It was great to end a tiring day in a comfortable room with great bed and view.
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Location, clean room, polite staff.
9.3
Feeling of returning home. Attentive staff who met our needs.
Wiyada T. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Acceptable

location, swimming pool, fitness
6.7
service was not there yet as staff was not effiency and helpful. The room was not ready for us upon arrival and we have to wait till almost 5pm to get the room. Staffs did not come to inform us when the room is ready. We have to come back and check by ourselves. Bathroom amenity was not replenish on our last day we have to call during the night to get them. Empty can and bottle did not clear from the room.
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
Luxury hotel with personal touch

Accessibility to subway, direct access to shopping mall, comfortable room
8.7
While it is an international luxury hotel that offers you the standard facilities, it has this personal touch to its amenities with label like "read me" newspaper bag, "clean me" laundry bag etc and interesting art pieces at the hotel.
Yuen F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
good location and night life

center location, goof food and night life
8
very nice staff and helpful to traveller and close to underground and 24 hours services and easy to located in the busy hong kong street.
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2189 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08